English (United Kingdom)French (Fr)
 

Apollo Corfu dive center Populaire

 
Lieu : Grèce-Corfu - Voir la carte
Détail région : Lefkas
Apollo Corfu dive center

Adresse : Nissaki - Barbati - Agni
Tel : +30 6974705697
URL Site Web : http://www.apollosub.com
Adresse email : chris@apollosub.com
Langues parlées : Anglais  •  Français  •  Allemand  •  Langue locale  •  Autre  •  Russe
Organisme de plongée : NAUI  •  Autres  •  PADI
Cours dispensés : Baptême / plongée découverte  •  Débutant niveau 1  •  Cours avancé  •  Cours secouriste (Rescue)  •  Leader de palanquée (niveau 4)  •  Cours NITROX (air enrichi)  •  Spécialité épaves  •  Spécialité "Deep" (profond)  •  Spécialité naturaliste  •  Niveau instructeur  •  Autre
Note générale
 
Note client
 
Niveau de service
 
Ratio qualité/prix
 
Sécurité
 
Professionnalisme
 
Autres cours dispensés : EFR.
Equipement de sécurité disponible : Kit d'oxygène médical  •  Kit médical à bord du bateau  •  Personnel premiers secours (EFR+oxygene)  •  Affiliation DAN  •  Serum antivenin disponible  •  N/A
Services offerts : Possède au moins un bateau  •  Activité/garde d'enfants  •  Possède au moins un véhicule  •  Possède un compresseur à air  •  Bar / Pub  •  Piscine d'entraînement  •  Offre package Plongées+Logement  •  Offre logement séparement  •  Services pour personne à mobilité réduite  •  Restaurant  •  Acces internet  •  Photos/videos sous-marine
Services disponibles pour plongées techniques : Compresseur NITROX (air enrichie)  •  Location de Bi-blocs  •  Services Trimix  •  Plongée en grottes sous-marine
Type de bloc (bouteille) fourni : Aluminium 6 Lts  •  Acier 6 Lts  •  Acier 9-10 Lts  •  Acier 12-13 Lts  •  Acier 15 Lts  •  Autre
Pression moyenne de remplissage d'un bloc : 220 Bars
Prix d'une plongée sans encadrement incluant le matériel : 40 à 49 USD
Prix d'une plongée sans encadrement et sans matériel : 40 à 49 USD
Prix d'une plongée incluant le matériel et l'encadrement : 40 à 49 USD
Prix d'une plongée avec encadrement excluant le matériel : 40 à 49 USD
Note : Les prix sont donnés pour 1 plongée pour établir un niveau de comparaison. Cependant beaucoup de clubs proposent minimum 2 ou 3 plongées voire plus. Nous avons divisé le prix total par le nombre de plongées pour obtenir le prix moyen d'une plongée.
Temps pour aller à l'hopital le plus proche : Moins de 10 minutes
Nom de la ville de l'aéroport le plus proche : Kerkira Corfu, CFU
Temps moyen pour atteindre l'aéroport : 15 à 30 minutes
Niveau requis : Débutants bienvenus

Description du club de plongée Apollo Corfu dive center

Apollo dive center is located at the most beautifull part of Corfu Island. Our diving sites are a breath away from our diving centers.The school is awarded the PADI resort rating.This rating signifies PADIs service, safety and experience standards. Always available to provide any PADI or NAUI course you might be inderested in .
We are at 200 meters from "Nissaki wall" dive site.
For the wreck dive we have:  "Captain John boat" & "Agapitos ferry boat ".
For advanced divers we propose "Agni reef dive" and for all divers we can go to "Nissaki " reef , "Kalami " & Kerasia cove.

In few words we propose:
* Open all year
* 2 dive bases, Barbati and Nissaki
* beginners in small group
* all types of diving, shalow /deep/ wreck/ night
* snorkeling / boat diving / diving trips 
* brand new, fully computerized tank filing station
* equipment in excelent condition
* most experienced staff All levels of PADI and NAUI training

and we are:
* International Resorts & Retailer Association member
* European Underwater Federation certified
* ISO 24801-1 
* 2007 Enviromental Achievement Award

Avis des utilisateurs

Voir l'ensemble des avis des utilisateurs

Moyenne des avis de 23 utilisateur(s)

Note globale: 
 
4.9
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
4.7   (23)
Qualité en général :
 
5.0   (23)
Ponctualité :
 
4.6   (23)
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
4.9   (23)
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0   (23)
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0   (23)
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0   (23)
Qualité des services :
 
5.0   (23)
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
4.9   (23)
 
Notation (La plus grande étant la meilleure)
  Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? *
  Qualité en général *
  Ponctualité *
  Conditions de l'équipement *
  Professionalisme du personnel *
  Equipement de sécurité *
  Qualité de l'air(pureté) *
  Qualité des services *
  Rapport qualité/prix*
Commentaires*
    Merci d'entrer le code de sécurité
 
 

Best diving experience!

Note globale: 
 
5.0
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
5.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
5.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
5.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de Flav
28 Septembre 2016
Signaler cet avis
 
0 des 0 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

After getting my Open Water last year, I decided to go to Corfu for the next logical step, the Advanced Open Water. Along with my girlfriend we researched our options and decided to see if Chris and Maria had any space for another course.

We showed up on the first day of our holiday having not booked previously. Straight away we were greeted by Maria with a lovely smile and excellent customer service skills. We explained what we wanted and asked if they had any spaces. Maria explained that it was a busy season and that she will speak to Chris and try and find a space.

The next day we agreed to meet in the morning. We were 15 minutes early but both Chris and Maria were already there and everything was ready to go. Maria took us for a refresher dive and she was reassuring, calming and professional throughout the whole time. It was a perfect start to bring us back to the diving world after being out of the water for so long.

This is when the best diving holiday we ever had started. Throughout the next days we went diving with Chris, Maria and Macarena every day without pause. Chris is an excellent instructor, a great teacher and an amazing person. He will know what teaching method will work for you best and will always always emphasise your safety underwater, building your skills and confidence.

After we finished the course we asked to go on some extra boat dives and saw some amazing underwater sceneries, including local reefs, a local ship wreck and generally enjoying great dives with great people.

Chris and Maria take great care of the equipment and are the only diving centre I've so far who disinfect equipment after each use. All the equipment we used was in almost new condition and was always handled with everyone's safety in mind. On the 10 dives we did with them I have not found one fault in any of our kit checks and have had no issues whatsoever.

If you want the best training available in Corfu, with some truly amazing people don't hesitate and ask for a spot on Chris and Maria's courses or dives. There are not enough words to truly emphasise how professional, friendly and safety orientated Maria and Chris are.

Thank you very much for everything and we can't wait to see you guys again in Kalami next year!

Flav and Maddie

 

.

Note globale: 
 
5.0
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
5.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
5.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
5.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de M.A.C.
31 Août 2014
Signaler cet avis
 
4 des 4 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

Our son (14 years old) did his Padi Junior Advanced Open Water Certificate with Maria and Chris this summer (July 2014). Already our initial email inquiries were treated very professionally. The dives were just a wonderful experience. There was always a big focus on safety, which we were very happy about. Chris and Maria were very friendly and helpful. Thank you both so much for everything and the wonderful time you gave our son.

 

Daughter's referral

Note globale: 
 
5.0
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
5.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
5.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
5.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de peter james
02 Août 2014
Signaler cet avis
 
3 des 3 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

My daughter can here to finish her scubdiver cert ,she had a fantastic time and has not stopped talking about the octopus she saw

 

User

Note globale: 
 
4.9
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
5.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
4.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
5.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de Leonid Ababilov
24 Juillet 2014
Signaler cet avis
 
3 des 3 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

Chris and Maria from Apollo Corfu dive centre are fantastic instructors and great people! Despite my navy experience in the past I had heard a lot of very useful safety remarks what I never heard before . I want to come back soon to dive with Chris again!

 

Apollo Dive Centre Nissaki

Note globale: 
 
4.9
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
5.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
4.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
5.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de Nick Evans
30 Juin 2014
Signaler cet avis
 
4 des 4 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

My family and I had a great time learning from a totally professional dive centre. The absolute focus was safety using practical and knowledgeable tuition resulting in an open water diver qualification. Our very grateful thanks go to Chris and his wife. We could not have had better instructors, we all had a fantastic time exploring the beautiful waters off the coast of Corfu. We will definitely be going back again.

 

fantastic dive center, highly recommendable

Note globale: 
 
5.0
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
5.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
5.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
5.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de Ludo
20 Juin 2014
Signaler cet avis
 
3 des 3 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

starting from the first meeting with Chris and Maria I felt at home there and secure , for Chris safety comes first, and this is also of high importance in its center
everyone is equal, unimportant what certification you have , beginner or dive master or instructor
I have a total of 11 dives done with them and I have loved every minute, we even have some exploration dives on unknown territory and those were really super
Chris and Maria are also very friendly people who also before and after diving making time for you
I really loved every minute, and I'll definitely go back
I can recommend Apollo dive center to anyone who dives or want to start diving
Chis and Maria many thanks for the wonderfull time under and above water
with kind regards
Ludo

 

SAFETY FIRST WITH A FUN TEAM AND GREAT DIVES

Note globale: 
 
4.9
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
5.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
4.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
5.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de Patrick Moisy
04 Septembre 2013
Signaler cet avis
 
6 des 6 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

Great week diving with Maria and Chris. We had our 2 youngest take their Open Water Diver license, and my older and I taking the Advanced. I am delighted with the quality of training we received, with a strict focus from Chris on safety above anything else and the patience and time to share all of his knowledge and experience, which matters when you have your 3 kids under water ! I am very pleased with how much the children have learnt. All the while Chris maintained a very friendly and relaxed atmosphere. We took something like 6 dives (including night dive, wreck, caves, etc...). That was an amazing way to complete our Corfu visit, which, both above and under water is a great island. Definitely recommend the destination, and in my opinion the best and safest place to dive in Corfu is Apollo Dive Center

 

Perfect diving!!

Note globale: 
 
5.0
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
5.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
5.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
5.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de Ann Catchpole
24 Juillet 2013
Signaler cet avis
 
9 des 9 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

This was my son's first sea dive since his PADI qualification and he could not have been in better hands. Chris and Marie were excellent hosts - kind, caring and very professional - supportive and informative - brilliant sense of humour - the best part of our brief stay in Corfu and we look forward to returning next year to qualify as an advanced diver. An absolute gem♥♥♥♥

 

Safe eye opening fun enjoyable experience

Note globale: 
 
5.0
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
5.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
5.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
5.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de Paul van Beurden
04 Octobre 2012
Signaler cet avis
 
7 des 7 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

I was especially impressed with the attention Chris gives to safety matters and education in this. In my vieuw a very important part of scuba diving. Unfortunately not all dive centres always take safety issues and buddy checks serious enough. I would advise them do to a safety refresh course with Chris & Maria at Apollo dive centre.
Overall I had a great advanced open water course experience where the balance of learning - safety and fun was perfect. Thanks again Chris and Maria for making mee see and understand more under water.
Kind regards - Paul

 

The BEST Dive Pro

Note globale: 
 
5.0
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
5.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
5.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
5.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de Jane
02 Octobre 2012
Signaler cet avis
 
7 des 7 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

The best dive shop ever. Chris is an amazing pro and teacher. I learnt so much from him when I took the Advance PADI at Apollo, and felt really safe. He is THE person to go to for learning and lots of FUN!
Chris , thank you so much. I miss you loads!

 

Fantastic!

Note globale: 
 
5.0
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
5.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
5.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
5.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de Stephen Lang
01 Octobre 2012
Signaler cet avis
 
8 des 8 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

Had a fantastic week with Chris and Maria, diving was really good, great tuition and guiding. Added bonus's were the bbqs on the beach. I would thoroughly recommend this dive school.

 

Really Good

Note globale: 
 
4.5
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
4.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
3.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
4.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
4.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de Andy
01 Octobre 2012
Signaler cet avis
 
4 des 4 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

Very much enjoyed my diving and AOWD training with Chris. Very good teacher.

 

Yes it is possible to find a SAVE diving center in Greece.

Note globale: 
 
4.7
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
5.0
Qualité en général :
 
4.0
Ponctualité :
 
4.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
4.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
5.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de Rudy Nevejans
01 Octobre 2012
Signaler cet avis
 
3 des 3 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

Chris and Maria are running this centre with their hart and their brains. I felt immediately at home, enjoying the hospitality. As CMAS ass.Instructor I was pleased to see how they give attention to dive safety. If you want to learn to dive this is THE address in Greece. If you know to dive, you will return from your holiday with no regrets choosing this centre.
Thanks for everything Chris & Maria.

 

Awesome experience!!

Note globale: 
 
5.0
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
5.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
5.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
5.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de Caroline Rainford
01 Octobre 2012
Signaler cet avis
 
7 des 7 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

I really cannot complain with the service and expertise we received! Luckily me and my dad had a one-to-one with Chris which made it more personal so he could concentrate on each of us a lot more! It was my first ever time scuba diving and I don't think it could have gone any better! A memory which will stick with me forever! Brilliant man, brilliant course, brilliant setting. I can't fault it, I definitely recommend! Thank you Chris!!

 

Coolest Greek I've ever met!

Note globale: 
 
4.7
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
5.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
5.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
4.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
4.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
4.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de Sandro Ineichen
29 Septembre 2012
Signaler cet avis
 
4 des 4 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

Chris is a very cool guy and a good teacher. I did my OWD at his base and I loved it and I'm still diving here in switzerland now.

Also his staff is very cool and typical greece! loved every minute on this base!

 

Appollo Corfu Dive Centre - Excellent training for AOWD

Note globale: 
 
4.9
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
5.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
4.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
5.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de Steve And Hannah
28 Septembre 2012
Signaler cet avis
 
4 des 4 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

Best PADI course and Dive Centre. Excellent Tuition and Instruction form all the team at Appollo – Both my daughter and I did the Advanced open water PADI with Chris and the team. Great location, Chris is very technical diver and great instructor. Love the RIB dive concept and I personally will never do big boat dives again. 10 minutes in wetsuit in hot weather and your in the water at great dive sites. Great facilities thanks to the team at Appollo for getting us through the AOWD. Steve & Hannah

 

Awesome!!

Note globale: 
 
4.6
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
4.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
3.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
4.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de Rodrigo D.
28 Septembre 2012
Signaler cet avis
 
3 des 3 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

Chris and cia are simple incredible...I think they offer a great balance between the adventure of diving and the learning / security required. Chris pushes you to reach your limit in a very safe way and at the same time have fun....I was a great experience and adventure......Corfu it is a incredible and a great place to dive......highly recommend!!

 

padi open water course

Note globale: 
 
4.9
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
5.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
4.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
5.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de derrick
28 Septembre 2012
Signaler cet avis
 
5 des 5 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

I really enjoyed doing my padi open water. Chris and Maria made the couse fun and enjoyable. They have both reignited my passion for diving and i havnt looked back since.
They were also really helpfull when my wife got stung by a evil wasp and suffered a bad reaction helping us to get the medical attention she needed. Both Chris and Maria are really nice genuine people who work really hard and i would definately reccomend them.
Hope to see you again soon.

 

Enjoyable Visit to Korfu

Note globale: 
 
5.0
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
5.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
5.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
5.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de Pat Barton
27 Septembre 2012
Signaler cet avis
 
4 des 4 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

I decided to book a last minute trip to Greece while in Eastern Europe. I looked into several dive shops, but Apollo was the only response.
I was there for one week. Chris and Maria ensured that I had the ability to dive every day and Chris took the time to show me around Corfu.

I had my camera with me and found really some surprising creatures right off shore. Several Octopus and eels. The best dive thought came my last day there. Chris and Maria took me to Kapareli lighthouse. All morning it had rained and it didn't look like it was going to happen, but Chris and I loaded up the boat and headed out... When we reached the lighthouse the weather cleared and the water was calm. It was just Chris and I in the water as Maria stayed on board for safety. It was one of the most serene dives of my diving career. The rock (island) formations complimented by the sun peering through was amazing. A must do dive. This is Mediterranean diving so I wasn't expecting the same experience in the Caribbean, but in reality this last dive was as good as any.


I will be back.

 

Excelent dive center - Neptunes Window

Note globale: 
 
4.9
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
4.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
5.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
5.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de gabuk
20 Septembre 2012
Signaler cet avis
 
3 des 3 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

I would like to recomend Chris & Maria for the great dives on the house reef and Kapareli reef & caves such a fantastic dive worth doing. I had one week on your lovely island and the best time i had was diving with both of you. So professional and people like you two help to make diving fun and enjoyable and above all your safety is for us in the diving world is first rate! It was nice to dive without a dry suit in lovely warm water !! ( maybe a shorty next time. lol!) thanks alot till next time and i have taken on board about my posiedon regs in warm waters.

 
 
Voir l'ensemble des avis des utilisateurs
Powered by JReviews