English (United Kingdom)French (Fr)
 

Alpha Divers - Cyprus Populaire

 

Avis des utilisateurs

« Retour à l'élément
Notation (La plus grande étant la meilleure)
  Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? *
  Qualité en général *
  Ponctualité *
  Conditions de l'équipement *
  Professionalisme du personnel *
  Equipement de sécurité *
  Qualité de l'air(pureté) *
  Qualité des services *
  Rapport qualité/prix*
Commentaires*
    Merci d'entrer le code de sécurité
 
43 resultats - Affichage 1 - 10 1 2 3 4 5
Ordre 
 

Brilliant 5 Days

Note globale: 
 
5.0
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
5.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
5.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
5.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de Lucy Cowen
21 Juin 2012
Signaler cet avis
 
0 des 0 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

A huge 'thank you' to Chris, Sam and Gareth for a thoroughly enjoyable 5 days in Cyprus. From collecting and returning me to the airport to sorting out accommodation, nothing was too much trouble.

Alpha is run very professionally by Chris, backed up by his staff who work well as a team. With modern facilities, excellent equipment and their own dive boat it all makes a huge difference to keeping the diving friendly and personal.

The Zenobia was a fantastic experience and I know I have only seen a small part of it..... I will definitely be recommending you to others.

Many thanks again.

Lucy

 

Amazing

Note globale: 
 
5.0
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
5.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
5.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
5.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de Heather
10 Juillet 2012
Signaler cet avis
 
0 des 0 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

Chris and team at Alpha divers delivered and exceptional experience with top notch service. The team operated with the perfect balance of professionalism and fun.

When we realized one trip to the Zen was not enough, Chris arranged for us to rent a car (at an AWESOME rate) so we could make the trip from Limassol for another day of wrecktacstic fun...and even arranged transport back to the airport for us to make the logistical planning of our impromptu additional dives easier for us.

We arrived as one newly minted advanced diver and one scuba virgin. But, with the help of Chris, Sebs, Kris and Sam we left as one much more experienced diver and one open water diver. Both with nitrox certs and and memories that will last a life time.

I'm already looking forward to a future visit.

A million thanks.

Heather and John

 

FANTASTIC TIME WITH ALPHA DIVERS

Note globale: 
 
5.0
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
5.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
5.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
5.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de GARY BRIDSON-DALEY
19 Juillet 2012
Signaler cet avis
 
0 des 0 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

I had a fantastic time from start to finish with Alpha Divers, doing a week full of courses
that took me from PADI Advanced to PADI Master Scuba Diver.
From the initial booking with Chris who was very helpful, informative and positive, right
through to doing the courses which incorporated dives on the Zenobia, (wow), that were
delivered thoroughly and professionally from start to finish by all the team.
Big thanks to all at Alpha for a great week, you come highly recommended, well done
Chris, Tim, Sam, Kev and Raf.
It was a real pleasure to meet you all and dive with you all, hope to repeat the great
experience in the near future.

All the best

Gary Bridson-Daley.

 

Great team and great dive!

Note globale: 
 
5.0
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
5.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
5.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
5.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de Thomas
10 Août 2012
Signaler cet avis
 
0 des 0 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

I called Alpha Divers with very short notice and they were flexible enough not only to welcome me the next day but also to allow me to complete my Nitrox certification the same day. Their location close to the Zenobia wreck is perfect. Even though the wreck is amazing in its own right, diving it with Alpha Divers made the experience even more enjoyable. Thoroughly recommend this center.

 

Diving Zenobia with Alpha Divers

Note globale: 
 
5.0
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
5.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
5.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
5.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de Eddie Maor
13 Octobre 2012
Signaler cet avis
 
0 des 0 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

This is my second diving vacation in Zenobia this year.Now with two buddies. four days three dives a day - the routine with Alpha Divers. Nothing is left for luck. everything is preplanned, designed and taking care off. So professional that entering complicated spaces like "The middle car deck" and others turned to be like a "picnic" - A piece of cake...responsibility, discipline, professionalism and best equipment are the key for a success. Chris invest extraordinary efforts to please his buddy clients - including diving in 0400 a.m. for a unique diving.
Bravo to Chris, Sam and Alpha Divers.
Can't wait for the third time.
Eddie maor

 

Diving with Alpha Divers

Note globale: 
 
5.0
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
5.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
5.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
5.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de simon
24 Octobre 2012
Signaler cet avis
 
0 des 0 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

Diving with Chris Martin and his very professional team at Alpha Divers was a pleasure.

 

Diving the Zenobia with Alpha Divers

Note globale: 
 
5.0
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
5.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
5.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
5.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de Nick Yero.
13 Juillet 2014
Signaler cet avis
 
0 des 0 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

Just got back from diving the Zenobia with Alpha Divers.

Spectacular diving. The wreck is epic and there are some most amazing routes through the interior of the ship. My personal favourites were the propellers, upper cargo deck and the anchor chain locker. I would also say because of the range of depths the wreck offers good wreck diving for all ranges of diver. The water was also crystal clear even at 40m.

This was my second time diving with Alpha and I must say the standard of tuition plus the their expert knowledge of the wreck make it great experience. I will no doubt be back to do my next course with them.

Highly recommended.

Nick Yero.

 

open water course

Note globale: 
 
5.0
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
5.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
5.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
5.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de Robin George
29 Juillet 2014
Signaler cet avis
 
0 des 0 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile


A thoroughly professional team who preach what they teach.

 

Totally awesome experience

Note globale: 
 
5.0
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
5.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
5.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
5.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de Emanuel
16 Août 2014
Signaler cet avis
 
0 des 0 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

Like so many of the reviews about Alpha Divers Dive Centre and the staff, they were professional, knowledgeable and fun to be with.

We had one of the most awesome holidays ever. We started out by just wanting to do a few recreational dives, then were convinced to go ahead and do our Advanced Open Water Diver Course. Great choice. Right from the beginning, our instructor Nicky Martin was brilliant, knowledgable and an expert at instruction. She was very supportive which ensured progress and enjoyment. An asset to the company.

The rest of the team, Chris and Andy, were also very helpful and continually checked in with us and happy to help. We got a lot of really great tips from them and Nicky even properly cleaned our masks for us. I hadn't properly cleaned the inside to prevent them from fogging. They are perfect now. We also did our Nitrox, Deep and Wreck Specialty Diver Courses. If you haven't and are interested in Deep and Wreck, this is the place to do them. So much to see on the Zenobia. You'll be glad you made the choice.

They pride themselves on safety, professionalism and 5 star service. Geez, they even cleaned our kit afterwards for us and put them together in the mornings. Though we insisted on do this a few times as we needed the practice. Their boat is clean and well equipped for purpose. Loads of deck space too. We will definitely dive with them again.

 

Best dive holiday ever with Alpha divers

Note globale: 
 
5.0
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
5.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
5.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
5.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de NickyStephenson
25 Août 2014
Signaler cet avis
 
0 des 0 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

My family and I have just returned from Cyprus after the best holiday of our lives.
The exceptional service Alpha Divers provides starts way before the actual holiday begins. We emailed Chris M several times in the run up to the holiday & he promptly replied to each one answering all our queries. He even rang me a couple of times, to explain things better!!!
As soon as we met Nicky at the airport we knew it was going to be a great holiday. It felt like a friend had picked us up. She immediately took us to a shop for provisions then drove us to the apartment in Pyla, which was unbelievable for the price we had paid. We started our 1st dives with an excellent brief, and were reviewed by Nicky, to see where we stood re our diving skills etc. Once done the fun (and hard work started!!). By the end of our time there, we had completed 17 dives, including our Nitrox, Deep and Wreck course. We had one early start (03:45), when we did a night dive on the Zen which turned into a dawn dive, with us watching the sunrise, totally surreal.
As the week progressed, so did our diving. We had dives where we followed our instructor, but were also able to run a few dives by ourselves where we were still supervised but from afar. This really helped improve our confidence because we ‘planned the dive and dived the plan’ by ourselves. We had external dives on the Zen to penetration dives, which escalated from the accommodation section, to the main cargo deck, to the lower cargo deck, and finally we ended up in an air pocket some 20 m below the surface, where we took off our masks and regs, and had a chat, unbelievable!!! (Many thanks Chris!) Even our 16 year old son who is usually very laid back had to high five that one!
We also did some shore dives, and dives to the Alexandria and Champagne wrecks, so all in all an excellent mixture of dives. The staff were amazing, Chris M has a unique way of moving you forward, with attention to detail and safety being paramount, whilst adding a boatload of humour, Nicky M, was unbelievable in the way she took three little ducklings and turned them into divers, Chris H has a sense of humour second to none, and a very reassuring way of instructing, especially during the night dive where we had to jump into inky black water and descend to the depths with just a torch. Special thanks to Ed, who helped us on the early dives, his calm manner helped to keep us well in line.
Overall an amazing holiday, Chris said in one of his e-mails that he would blow our minds, he did that and more, we cannot thank Alpha divers enough, we learned something new everyday, we were given constant tips to make us better divers, and we even saw a turtle!!
We enjoyed ourselves so much, that we are planning to return in summer 2015 to complete our MSD certs. We cannot recommend Alpha divers enough, they make you feel part of the team, part of the ‘Alpha’ family and progress your diving to new heights.
Many thanks to all, looking forward to seeing you all again next year....

 
43 resultats - Affichage 1 - 10 1 2 3 4 5 Resultats par page:
 
Powered by JReviews