English (United Kingdom)French (Fr)
 

Alpha Divers - Cyprus Populaire

 

Avis des utilisateurs

« Retour à l'élément
Notation (La plus grande étant la meilleure)
  Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? *
  Qualité en général *
  Ponctualité *
  Conditions de l'équipement *
  Professionalisme du personnel *
  Equipement de sécurité *
  Qualité de l'air(pureté) *
  Qualité des services *
  Rapport qualité/prix*
Commentaires*
    Merci d'entrer le code de sécurité
 
43 resultats - Affichage 1 - 20 1 2 3
Ordre 
 

Zenobia

Note globale: 
 
5.0
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
5.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
5.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
5.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de Lukas
28 Décembre 2014
Signaler cet avis
 
1 des 1 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

Alpha Divers is the best centre to dive with.
Chris and staff - very helpfull and professional.
I will recommend them to everyone.
Lukas

UK

 

Great Diving and Super Dive Operation with Alpha Divers

Note globale: 
 
5.0
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
5.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
5.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
5.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de Dan Green
21 Octobre 2014
Signaler cet avis
 
1 des 1 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

I spent a week diving with Alpha Divers during October 2014 and thoroughly enjoyed my experience with the dive operation and the dive sites. I have been diving since 1966 all over the world and also worked at a dive service in the Bahamas in the past. The instructor/guide staff are very friendly, understanding and professional...they know their stuff and are very sensitive to meeting the needs of the dive customer. They are very safety conscious and inspire confidence in every dive they take you on. Alpha Divers are complete experts in the dive profession and really know the dive sites under all conditions. Diving the Zenobia with them was a super experience. Also dove the Alexandria, and Champagne wrecks with them...both excellent dives. Besides the professionalism, excellent equipment, a great dive boat, and super professional knowledge al the Alpha Diver people were very personable, friendly and relaxing to be with. After a few minutes with them you feel you have met friends and when the diving vacation is at an end you wind up missing them too in addition to the great diving. Thanks to Alpha Divers for a wonderful and inspiring dive vacation. I will see you all again as soon as I can make it back there.

 

diving the zenobia with alpha divers

Note globale: 
 
4.7
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
5.0
Qualité en général :
 
4.0
Ponctualité :
 
4.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
4.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de orit
14 Octobre 2014
Signaler cet avis
 
1 des 1 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

We enjoyed the diving, the staff and the zenobia

 

True Professionalism

Note globale: 
 
5.0
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
5.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
5.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
5.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de alexander bailie
10 Octobre 2014
Signaler cet avis
 
0 des 0 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

Thank you to alpha diver for introducine me and my father to diving.. True proffesionals safety was the number one priority they were patient and kind couldnt have of asked for anybetter the equipment was High end I HIGHLY recommend !!!!

 

Amazing Alpha Dive Centre

Note globale: 
 
5.0
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
5.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
5.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
5.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de Chris Eyre
09 Octobre 2014
Signaler cet avis
 
0 des 0 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

I joined Alpha Divers last week as a complete beginner and left having completed my advanced PADI! They were super professional and safety conscious the whole way through and took care of everything for us. Nikki was our course instructor she was absolutely superb. Fun, extremely knowledgable and confident.
We did nine dives in total & four of them on the Zenobia. I can safely say that diving the "Zenobia" wreck is one of the greatest things I have done & to make it even more perfect we were fortunate enough to share one of the dives on our last day with a beautiful sea turtle. I live in Cyprus & can't believe I haven't done this before I actually think that I am now going to become a Zenoholic.

 

Front row seats at the Zenobia 5 Star Rating

Note globale: 
 
5.0
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
5.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
5.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
5.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de Moritz
02 Octobre 2014
Signaler cet avis
 
0 des 0 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

Our diving experience in Cyprus was fantastic thanks to the professional and personal approach of Chris and his team. Diving at the site of the Zenobia was an exhilarating experience we will probably never forget. Alpha-Divers runs like Swiss clockwork, but small things like the added touch of humor also gave our outings a personal touch - comparable to hanging out with old friends. The only negative thing we can say was that we couldn't stay longer. Thank you and we simply can't wait to dive with you again! -Moritz & Hualei

 

excellent place for dive

Note globale: 
 
5.0
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
5.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
5.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
5.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de Tomek
28 Septembre 2014
Signaler cet avis
 
0 des 0 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

In a few words - very professional team, Chris was very helpful and patient when it came to arrange my dives. They have quality equipment and good boat. I really appreciate that they are not the people who just give you equipment and gives you a ride to the dive site. They really take care of you. I'm looking forward to dive with them again.

 

Raw diving at its best

Note globale: 
 
5.0
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
5.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
5.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
5.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de John Seccombe
24 Septembre 2014
Signaler cet avis
 
0 des 0 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

If you are used to the pampering and EASY diving offered by the likes of Egypt then Alpha Divers is probably not for you. Then maybe neither is the Zenobia. It is an iconic must do wreck but it is also challenging if you want to see it all.
Once we were on the site of the wreck it was clear that alpha diver's offering was far better than that of the other boats present. There could have been some snacks on board but the crew were always stopping at the local bakery beforehand.
All the team were able to provide assistance and advice, and were able to guide our mixed qualification group around this iconic wreck. Chris, the skipper is clearly well versed with navigating the Zenobia with clear understanding of your skill level and the safest routes through. We were very comfortable to have Chris as our guide through what are very exhilarating but challenging dives.
Many thanks to Chris and the team, and Good Luck to Nic Nac, Fay, and Michaela with your future adventures.

 

Best dive holiday ever with Alpha divers

Note globale: 
 
5.0
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
5.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
5.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
5.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de NickyStephenson
25 Août 2014
Signaler cet avis
 
0 des 0 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

My family and I have just returned from Cyprus after the best holiday of our lives.
The exceptional service Alpha Divers provides starts way before the actual holiday begins. We emailed Chris M several times in the run up to the holiday & he promptly replied to each one answering all our queries. He even rang me a couple of times, to explain things better!!!
As soon as we met Nicky at the airport we knew it was going to be a great holiday. It felt like a friend had picked us up. She immediately took us to a shop for provisions then drove us to the apartment in Pyla, which was unbelievable for the price we had paid. We started our 1st dives with an excellent brief, and were reviewed by Nicky, to see where we stood re our diving skills etc. Once done the fun (and hard work started!!). By the end of our time there, we had completed 17 dives, including our Nitrox, Deep and Wreck course. We had one early start (03:45), when we did a night dive on the Zen which turned into a dawn dive, with us watching the sunrise, totally surreal.
As the week progressed, so did our diving. We had dives where we followed our instructor, but were also able to run a few dives by ourselves where we were still supervised but from afar. This really helped improve our confidence because we ‘planned the dive and dived the plan’ by ourselves. We had external dives on the Zen to penetration dives, which escalated from the accommodation section, to the main cargo deck, to the lower cargo deck, and finally we ended up in an air pocket some 20 m below the surface, where we took off our masks and regs, and had a chat, unbelievable!!! (Many thanks Chris!) Even our 16 year old son who is usually very laid back had to high five that one!
We also did some shore dives, and dives to the Alexandria and Champagne wrecks, so all in all an excellent mixture of dives. The staff were amazing, Chris M has a unique way of moving you forward, with attention to detail and safety being paramount, whilst adding a boatload of humour, Nicky M, was unbelievable in the way she took three little ducklings and turned them into divers, Chris H has a sense of humour second to none, and a very reassuring way of instructing, especially during the night dive where we had to jump into inky black water and descend to the depths with just a torch. Special thanks to Ed, who helped us on the early dives, his calm manner helped to keep us well in line.
Overall an amazing holiday, Chris said in one of his e-mails that he would blow our minds, he did that and more, we cannot thank Alpha divers enough, we learned something new everyday, we were given constant tips to make us better divers, and we even saw a turtle!!
We enjoyed ourselves so much, that we are planning to return in summer 2015 to complete our MSD certs. We cannot recommend Alpha divers enough, they make you feel part of the team, part of the ‘Alpha’ family and progress your diving to new heights.
Many thanks to all, looking forward to seeing you all again next year....

 

Totally awesome experience

Note globale: 
 
5.0
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
5.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
5.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
5.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de Emanuel
16 Août 2014
Signaler cet avis
 
0 des 0 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

Like so many of the reviews about Alpha Divers Dive Centre and the staff, they were professional, knowledgeable and fun to be with.

We had one of the most awesome holidays ever. We started out by just wanting to do a few recreational dives, then were convinced to go ahead and do our Advanced Open Water Diver Course. Great choice. Right from the beginning, our instructor Nicky Martin was brilliant, knowledgable and an expert at instruction. She was very supportive which ensured progress and enjoyment. An asset to the company.

The rest of the team, Chris and Andy, were also very helpful and continually checked in with us and happy to help. We got a lot of really great tips from them and Nicky even properly cleaned our masks for us. I hadn't properly cleaned the inside to prevent them from fogging. They are perfect now. We also did our Nitrox, Deep and Wreck Specialty Diver Courses. If you haven't and are interested in Deep and Wreck, this is the place to do them. So much to see on the Zenobia. You'll be glad you made the choice.

They pride themselves on safety, professionalism and 5 star service. Geez, they even cleaned our kit afterwards for us and put them together in the mornings. Though we insisted on do this a few times as we needed the practice. Their boat is clean and well equipped for purpose. Loads of deck space too. We will definitely dive with them again.

 

Thank you alpha divers

Note globale: 
 
4.9
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
5.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
5.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
4.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
5.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de galia
08 Août 2014
Signaler cet avis
 
0 des 0 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

Very proffesional and friendly team

 

open water course

Note globale: 
 
5.0
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
5.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
5.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
5.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de Robin George
29 Juillet 2014
Signaler cet avis
 
0 des 0 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile


A thoroughly professional team who preach what they teach.

 

Diving the Zenobia with Alpha Divers

Note globale: 
 
5.0
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
5.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
5.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
5.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de Nick Yero.
13 Juillet 2014
Signaler cet avis
 
0 des 0 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

Just got back from diving the Zenobia with Alpha Divers.

Spectacular diving. The wreck is epic and there are some most amazing routes through the interior of the ship. My personal favourites were the propellers, upper cargo deck and the anchor chain locker. I would also say because of the range of depths the wreck offers good wreck diving for all ranges of diver. The water was also crystal clear even at 40m.

This was my second time diving with Alpha and I must say the standard of tuition plus the their expert knowledge of the wreck make it great experience. I will no doubt be back to do my next course with them.

Highly recommended.

Nick Yero.

 

Alpha Divers, Lanarca.

Note globale: 
 
4.9
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
5.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
5.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
4.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de Paul Stanway
07 Juillet 2014
Signaler cet avis
 
0 des 0 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

I chose Alpha Divers because they looked the most professional of the dive companies I looked at in Lanarca.

Their equipment is all top notch and they own their own boats so are not dependent on charter companies. Although I went to book a few dives during my holiday I decided to upgrade my card to Advanced from Open Water.

They couldn't have been more helpful and I am now an advanced diver. I completed 3 wreck dives, the one being the Zenobia, a sunken car/lorry ferry. Extremely interesting, but what was most apparent was the attention to detail and safety by Chris and his Team, plus they are all so friendly making me feel so welcome.

I wouldn't hesitate in recommending this company for any diving in Cyprus.

 

Excellent, Professional, Knowledgeable, Friendly, Safe.

Note globale: 
 
5.0
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
5.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
5.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
5.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de James
10 Juin 2014
Signaler cet avis
 
1 des 1 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

Chris Martin and his team at Alpha Divers are excellent. Very professional dive centre. Great setup with dedicated classroom, kit store, compressor, vehicles and own boat.
My wife and I knew we wanted to dive the Zenobia prior to our trip to Cyprus. We are certain we made the right choice! One only has to see those arriving from other dive centres/ Paphos and getting on the huge 'diver ferry'.
Alpha divers are very knowledgeable about dive sites around Larnaka and further afield in Cyprus, able to adapt to diver wishes, weather conditions.
Extremely well qualified and supportive dive instructors. Chris is dedicated to giving every person the best experience possible. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to dive in Cyprus.

 

Professional Dive School

Note globale: 
 
4.9
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
5.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
5.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
4.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de caroline lyndsay
17 Mai 2014
Signaler cet avis
 
1 des 1 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

My partner and I have just returned from 4 days diving with Alpha Divers in Larnaca. The dive instructors were amongst the most qualified we have dived with (I have completed 65 dives)and the kit supplied was the newest and best maintained kit we had hired.
The level of expertise, planning and understanding of what we required from Chris , Nikki and Chris was exceptional and the 2 to 1 tuition on the Rescue Course by Nikki was fabulous.
We also managed to dive the Zenobia both inside and out , and whilst the inside penetration was a more challenging dive it was well planned and executed by Nikki and team and we felt secure and prepared.
Highly recommended dive school and lovely people who run it!
Caroline and Mike

 

An awesome dive trip

Note globale: 
 
5.0
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
5.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
5.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
5.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de Poorna
15 Mai 2014
Signaler cet avis
 
1 des 1 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

Chris and his team were the best - they really know their stuff !!. Was diving in the ocean after a couple years and was nervous doing my first dive - They were very patient and encouraging with me - made me feel at ease and after the first dive was done I was so glad I chose them to dive with. Each and everyone of the crew was the best - Safety was their number one priority and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to book a dive package in Cyprus. Special mention to Andrew , Nikki and Kevin who were my dive buddies on the 4 dives I did with them.
They are very conviniently located in Larnaca and have daily dive trips to Zenobia and lot of other dive locations. They are also one of the few dive companies who own their own boat which is in a very good condition. Their equipment - dive gear and tanks are maintained on a regular basis by the very experienced Chris H who is so very modest and encouraging.
I could go on and on about the wonderful experience I had with them....
Thanks for great diving -Poorna

Visited April 2014

 

Excellent quality service and assistance

Note globale: 
 
5.0
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
5.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
5.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
5.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de Carlos
27 avril 2014
Signaler cet avis
 
2 des 2 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

My experience was great with Alpha Divers.
I haven't been diving for a long time and they were really patience and encouraging. They helped me getting back skills and confidence and when I was ready i went for a dive in Zenobia wreck. There was always an instructor next to me and my buddy who was much more experienced than I. I am really glad to come back diving with Alpha Divers.

 

Newbie to Cyprus

Note globale: 
 
5.0
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
5.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
5.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
5.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de Michael Kohl
19 mars 2014
Signaler cet avis
 
2 des 2 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

With only a couple of dives on my shoulders I felt very well attended by alpha divers staff. Originally I did not even think to dive the Zenobia with my only limited experience. But two tailored dives for my level of diving skills not only gave me a feel for this tremendous wreck but left me feeling safe and secure during every second on the dives. With some other plans for my trip Chris and Niki helped coordinate everything so that it did not interfere with safety.
So even as a German under an bunch of Brits I felt very much welcomed and at home. Thanks Niki, Chris, Chris and Andy for that.
I can only highly recommend this dive Center and look forward to dive with them again (in warmer waters ;-) 17° does cut on the fun).
Michael

 

Great diving with the team at Alpha Divers

Note globale: 
 
4.9
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
5.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
5.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
4.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de Jeremy Jacobs
06 mars 2014
Signaler cet avis
 
2 des 2 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

I joined Nic and Chris to complete my Advanced Open Water Divers Certification. I wanted to dive the Zenobia whilst over for a short break. The recommended I could get my advanced whilst doing the dives. A great idea as I got to do what I wanted and for certified.

Nic was my instructor. She was absolutely superb. Fun, extremely knowledgable and confident. We went out to the Zen on the second day and did two dives. On the second one I succumb to gas narcosis which was a little odd. She handled the situation like a pro, kept me calm and got me through it. Chris who took us out on the rib was so well informed and gave me loads of information about diving. Can't speak highly enough of them.

I had such an enjoyable two days with the team. The guys really know their stuff. Their equipment is in really good condition and they really look after you.

Thanks to everyone for a great experience.

 
43 resultats - Affichage 1 - 20 1 2 3 Resultats par page:
 
Powered by JReviews