English (United Kingdom)French (Fr)
 

Apollo Corfu dive center Populaire

 

Avis des utilisateurs

« Retour à l'élément
Notation (La plus grande étant la meilleure)
  Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? *
  Qualité en général *
  Ponctualité *
  Conditions de l'équipement *
  Professionalisme du personnel *
  Equipement de sécurité *
  Qualité de l'air(pureté) *
  Qualité des services *
  Rapport qualité/prix*
Commentaires*
    Merci d'entrer le code de sécurité
 
23 resultats - Affichage 1 - 10 1 2 3
Ordre 
 

Perfect diving!!

Note globale: 
 
5.0
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
5.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
5.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
5.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de Ann Catchpole
24 Juillet 2013
Signaler cet avis
 
9 des 9 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

This was my son's first sea dive since his PADI qualification and he could not have been in better hands. Chris and Marie were excellent hosts - kind, caring and very professional - supportive and informative - brilliant sense of humour - the best part of our brief stay in Corfu and we look forward to returning next year to qualify as an advanced diver. An absolute gem♥♥♥♥

 

Fantastic!

Note globale: 
 
5.0
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
5.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
5.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
5.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de Stephen Lang
01 Octobre 2012
Signaler cet avis
 
8 des 8 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

Had a fantastic week with Chris and Maria, diving was really good, great tuition and guiding. Added bonus's were the bbqs on the beach. I would thoroughly recommend this dive school.

 

Awesome experience!!

Note globale: 
 
5.0
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
5.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
5.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
5.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de Caroline Rainford
01 Octobre 2012
Signaler cet avis
 
7 des 7 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

I really cannot complain with the service and expertise we received! Luckily me and my dad had a one-to-one with Chris which made it more personal so he could concentrate on each of us a lot more! It was my first ever time scuba diving and I don't think it could have gone any better! A memory which will stick with me forever! Brilliant man, brilliant course, brilliant setting. I can't fault it, I definitely recommend! Thank you Chris!!

 

The BEST Dive Pro

Note globale: 
 
5.0
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
5.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
5.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
5.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de Jane
02 Octobre 2012
Signaler cet avis
 
7 des 7 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

The best dive shop ever. Chris is an amazing pro and teacher. I learnt so much from him when I took the Advance PADI at Apollo, and felt really safe. He is THE person to go to for learning and lots of FUN!
Chris , thank you so much. I miss you loads!

 

Safe eye opening fun enjoyable experience

Note globale: 
 
5.0
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
5.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
5.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
5.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de Paul van Beurden
04 Octobre 2012
Signaler cet avis
 
7 des 7 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

I was especially impressed with the attention Chris gives to safety matters and education in this. In my vieuw a very important part of scuba diving. Unfortunately not all dive centres always take safety issues and buddy checks serious enough. I would advise them do to a safety refresh course with Chris & Maria at Apollo dive centre.
Overall I had a great advanced open water course experience where the balance of learning - safety and fun was perfect. Thanks again Chris and Maria for making mee see and understand more under water.
Kind regards - Paul

 

woww! excelent!

Note globale: 
 
4.8
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
3.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
5.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
5.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de Maria
13 mars 2011
Signaler cet avis
 
7 des 7 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

some of the best people ever !

 

excellent service ,very good instructors ,good fun and lots of fishes...!

Note globale: 
 
4.9
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
4.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
5.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
5.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de Margollen
29 Septembre 2011
Signaler cet avis
 
6 des 6 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

as all should be... professional, fun and safe!

 

SAFETY FIRST WITH A FUN TEAM AND GREAT DIVES

Note globale: 
 
4.9
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
5.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
4.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
5.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de Patrick Moisy
04 Septembre 2013
Signaler cet avis
 
6 des 6 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

Great week diving with Maria and Chris. We had our 2 youngest take their Open Water Diver license, and my older and I taking the Advanced. I am delighted with the quality of training we received, with a strict focus from Chris on safety above anything else and the patience and time to share all of his knowledge and experience, which matters when you have your 3 kids under water ! I am very pleased with how much the children have learnt. All the while Chris maintained a very friendly and relaxed atmosphere. We took something like 6 dives (including night dive, wreck, caves, etc...). That was an amazing way to complete our Corfu visit, which, both above and under water is a great island. Definitely recommend the destination, and in my opinion the best and safest place to dive in Corfu is Apollo Dive Center

 

.

Note globale: 
 
5.0
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
5.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
5.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
5.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de M.A.C.
31 Août 2014
Signaler cet avis
 
5 des 5 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

Our son (14 years old) did his Padi Junior Advanced Open Water Certificate with Maria and Chris this summer (July 2014). Already our initial email inquiries were treated very professionally. The dives were just a wonderful experience. There was always a big focus on safety, which we were very happy about. Chris and Maria were very friendly and helpful. Thank you both so much for everything and the wonderful time you gave our son.

 

padi open water course

Note globale: 
 
4.9
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
5.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
4.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
5.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de derrick
28 Septembre 2012
Signaler cet avis
 
5 des 5 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

I really enjoyed doing my padi open water. Chris and Maria made the couse fun and enjoyable. They have both reignited my passion for diving and i havnt looked back since.
They were also really helpfull when my wife got stung by a evil wasp and suffered a bad reaction helping us to get the medical attention she needed. Both Chris and Maria are really nice genuine people who work really hard and i would definately reccomend them.
Hope to see you again soon.

 
23 resultats - Affichage 1 - 10 1 2 3 Resultats par page:
 
Powered by JReviews