English (United Kingdom)French (Fr)
 

Apollo Corfu dive center Populaire

 

Avis des utilisateurs

« Retour à l'élément
Notation (La plus grande étant la meilleure)
  Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? *
  Qualité en général *
  Ponctualité *
  Conditions de l'équipement *
  Professionalisme du personnel *
  Equipement de sécurité *
  Qualité de l'air(pureté) *
  Qualité des services *
  Rapport qualité/prix*
Commentaires*
    Merci d'entrer le code de sécurité
 
23 resultats - Affichage 11 - 20 1 2 3
Ordre 
 

Fantastic!

Note globale: 
 
5.0
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
5.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
5.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
5.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de Stephen Lang
01 Octobre 2012
Signaler cet avis
 
8 des 8 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

Had a fantastic week with Chris and Maria, diving was really good, great tuition and guiding. Added bonus's were the bbqs on the beach. I would thoroughly recommend this dive school.

 

Really Good

Note globale: 
 
4.5
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
4.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
3.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
4.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
4.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de Andy
01 Octobre 2012
Signaler cet avis
 
4 des 4 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

Very much enjoyed my diving and AOWD training with Chris. Very good teacher.

 

Yes it is possible to find a SAVE diving center in Greece.

Note globale: 
 
4.7
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
5.0
Qualité en général :
 
4.0
Ponctualité :
 
4.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
4.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
5.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de Rudy Nevejans
01 Octobre 2012
Signaler cet avis
 
3 des 3 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

Chris and Maria are running this centre with their hart and their brains. I felt immediately at home, enjoying the hospitality. As CMAS ass.Instructor I was pleased to see how they give attention to dive safety. If you want to learn to dive this is THE address in Greece. If you know to dive, you will return from your holiday with no regrets choosing this centre.
Thanks for everything Chris & Maria.

 

Awesome experience!!

Note globale: 
 
5.0
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
5.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
5.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
5.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de Caroline Rainford
01 Octobre 2012
Signaler cet avis
 
7 des 7 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

I really cannot complain with the service and expertise we received! Luckily me and my dad had a one-to-one with Chris which made it more personal so he could concentrate on each of us a lot more! It was my first ever time scuba diving and I don't think it could have gone any better! A memory which will stick with me forever! Brilliant man, brilliant course, brilliant setting. I can't fault it, I definitely recommend! Thank you Chris!!

 

Coolest Greek I've ever met!

Note globale: 
 
4.7
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
5.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
5.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
4.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
4.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
4.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de Sandro Ineichen
29 Septembre 2012
Signaler cet avis
 
4 des 4 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

Chris is a very cool guy and a good teacher. I did my OWD at his base and I loved it and I'm still diving here in switzerland now.

Also his staff is very cool and typical greece! loved every minute on this base!

 

Appollo Corfu Dive Centre - Excellent training for AOWD

Note globale: 
 
4.9
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
5.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
4.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
5.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de Steve And Hannah
28 Septembre 2012
Signaler cet avis
 
4 des 4 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

Best PADI course and Dive Centre. Excellent Tuition and Instruction form all the team at Appollo – Both my daughter and I did the Advanced open water PADI with Chris and the team. Great location, Chris is very technical diver and great instructor. Love the RIB dive concept and I personally will never do big boat dives again. 10 minutes in wetsuit in hot weather and your in the water at great dive sites. Great facilities thanks to the team at Appollo for getting us through the AOWD. Steve & Hannah

 

Awesome!!

Note globale: 
 
4.6
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
4.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
3.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
4.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de Rodrigo D.
28 Septembre 2012
Signaler cet avis
 
3 des 3 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

Chris and cia are simple incredible...I think they offer a great balance between the adventure of diving and the learning / security required. Chris pushes you to reach your limit in a very safe way and at the same time have fun....I was a great experience and adventure......Corfu it is a incredible and a great place to dive......highly recommend!!

 

padi open water course

Note globale: 
 
4.9
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
5.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
4.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
5.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de derrick
28 Septembre 2012
Signaler cet avis
 
5 des 5 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

I really enjoyed doing my padi open water. Chris and Maria made the couse fun and enjoyable. They have both reignited my passion for diving and i havnt looked back since.
They were also really helpfull when my wife got stung by a evil wasp and suffered a bad reaction helping us to get the medical attention she needed. Both Chris and Maria are really nice genuine people who work really hard and i would definately reccomend them.
Hope to see you again soon.

 

Enjoyable Visit to Korfu

Note globale: 
 
5.0
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
5.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
5.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
5.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de Pat Barton
27 Septembre 2012
Signaler cet avis
 
4 des 4 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

I decided to book a last minute trip to Greece while in Eastern Europe. I looked into several dive shops, but Apollo was the only response.
I was there for one week. Chris and Maria ensured that I had the ability to dive every day and Chris took the time to show me around Corfu.

I had my camera with me and found really some surprising creatures right off shore. Several Octopus and eels. The best dive thought came my last day there. Chris and Maria took me to Kapareli lighthouse. All morning it had rained and it didn't look like it was going to happen, but Chris and I loaded up the boat and headed out... When we reached the lighthouse the weather cleared and the water was calm. It was just Chris and I in the water as Maria stayed on board for safety. It was one of the most serene dives of my diving career. The rock (island) formations complimented by the sun peering through was amazing. A must do dive. This is Mediterranean diving so I wasn't expecting the same experience in the Caribbean, but in reality this last dive was as good as any.


I will be back.

 

Excelent dive center - Neptunes Window

Note globale: 
 
4.9
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
4.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
5.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
5.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de gabuk
20 Septembre 2012
Signaler cet avis
 
3 des 3 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

I would like to recomend Chris & Maria for the great dives on the house reef and Kapareli reef & caves such a fantastic dive worth doing. I had one week on your lovely island and the best time i had was diving with both of you. So professional and people like you two help to make diving fun and enjoyable and above all your safety is for us in the diving world is first rate! It was nice to dive without a dry suit in lovely warm water !! ( maybe a shorty next time. lol!) thanks alot till next time and i have taken on board about my posiedon regs in warm waters.

 
23 resultats - Affichage 11 - 20 1 2 3 Resultats par page:
 
Powered by JReviews