English (United Kingdom)French (Fr)
 

Apollo Corfu dive center Populaire

 

Avis des utilisateurs

« Retour à l'élément
Notation (La plus grande étant la meilleure)
  Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? *
  Qualité en général *
  Ponctualité *
  Conditions de l'équipement *
  Professionalisme du personnel *
  Equipement de sécurité *
  Qualité de l'air(pureté) *
  Qualité des services *
  Rapport qualité/prix*
Commentaires*
    Merci d'entrer le code de sécurité
 
23 resultats - Affichage 1 - 10 1 2 3
Ordre 
 

Best diving experience!

Note globale: 
 
5.0
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
5.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
5.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
5.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de Flav
28 Septembre 2016
Signaler cet avis
 
1 des 1 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

After getting my Open Water last year, I decided to go to Corfu for the next logical step, the Advanced Open Water. Along with my girlfriend we researched our options and decided to see if Chris and Maria had any space for another course.

We showed up on the first day of our holiday having not booked previously. Straight away we were greeted by Maria with a lovely smile and excellent customer service skills. We explained what we wanted and asked if they had any spaces. Maria explained that it was a busy season and that she will speak to Chris and try and find a space.

The next day we agreed to meet in the morning. We were 15 minutes early but both Chris and Maria were already there and everything was ready to go. Maria took us for a refresher dive and she was reassuring, calming and professional throughout the whole time. It was a perfect start to bring us back to the diving world after being out of the water for so long.

This is when the best diving holiday we ever had started. Throughout the next days we went diving with Chris, Maria and Macarena every day without pause. Chris is an excellent instructor, a great teacher and an amazing person. He will know what teaching method will work for you best and will always always emphasise your safety underwater, building your skills and confidence.

After we finished the course we asked to go on some extra boat dives and saw some amazing underwater sceneries, including local reefs, a local ship wreck and generally enjoying great dives with great people.

Chris and Maria take great care of the equipment and are the only diving centre I've so far who disinfect equipment after each use. All the equipment we used was in almost new condition and was always handled with everyone's safety in mind. On the 10 dives we did with them I have not found one fault in any of our kit checks and have had no issues whatsoever.

If you want the best training available in Corfu, with some truly amazing people don't hesitate and ask for a spot on Chris and Maria's courses or dives. There are not enough words to truly emphasise how professional, friendly and safety orientated Maria and Chris are.

Thank you very much for everything and we can't wait to see you guys again in Kalami next year!

Flav and Maddie

 

fantastic dive center, highly recommendable

Note globale: 
 
5.0
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
5.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
5.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
5.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de Ludo
20 Juin 2014
Signaler cet avis
 
3 des 3 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

starting from the first meeting with Chris and Maria I felt at home there and secure , for Chris safety comes first, and this is also of high importance in its center
everyone is equal, unimportant what certification you have , beginner or dive master or instructor
I have a total of 11 dives done with them and I have loved every minute, we even have some exploration dives on unknown territory and those were really super
Chris and Maria are also very friendly people who also before and after diving making time for you
I really loved every minute, and I'll definitely go back
I can recommend Apollo dive center to anyone who dives or want to start diving
Chis and Maria many thanks for the wonderfull time under and above water
with kind regards
Ludo

 

Excelent dive center - Neptunes Window

Note globale: 
 
4.9
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
4.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
5.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
5.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de gabuk
20 Septembre 2012
Signaler cet avis
 
3 des 3 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

I would like to recomend Chris & Maria for the great dives on the house reef and Kapareli reef & caves such a fantastic dive worth doing. I had one week on your lovely island and the best time i had was diving with both of you. So professional and people like you two help to make diving fun and enjoyable and above all your safety is for us in the diving world is first rate! It was nice to dive without a dry suit in lovely warm water !! ( maybe a shorty next time. lol!) thanks alot till next time and i have taken on board about my posiedon regs in warm waters.

 

User

Note globale: 
 
4.9
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
5.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
4.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
5.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de Leonid Ababilov
24 Juillet 2014
Signaler cet avis
 
3 des 3 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

Chris and Maria from Apollo Corfu dive centre are fantastic instructors and great people! Despite my navy experience in the past I had heard a lot of very useful safety remarks what I never heard before . I want to come back soon to dive with Chris again!

 

Yes it is possible to find a SAVE diving center in Greece.

Note globale: 
 
4.7
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
5.0
Qualité en général :
 
4.0
Ponctualité :
 
4.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
4.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
5.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de Rudy Nevejans
01 Octobre 2012
Signaler cet avis
 
3 des 3 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

Chris and Maria are running this centre with their hart and their brains. I felt immediately at home, enjoying the hospitality. As CMAS ass.Instructor I was pleased to see how they give attention to dive safety. If you want to learn to dive this is THE address in Greece. If you know to dive, you will return from your holiday with no regrets choosing this centre.
Thanks for everything Chris & Maria.

 

Awesome!!

Note globale: 
 
4.6
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
4.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
3.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
4.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de Rodrigo D.
28 Septembre 2012
Signaler cet avis
 
3 des 3 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

Chris and cia are simple incredible...I think they offer a great balance between the adventure of diving and the learning / security required. Chris pushes you to reach your limit in a very safe way and at the same time have fun....I was a great experience and adventure......Corfu it is a incredible and a great place to dive......highly recommend!!

 

Enjoyable Visit to Korfu

Note globale: 
 
5.0
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
5.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
5.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
5.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de Pat Barton
27 Septembre 2012
Signaler cet avis
 
4 des 4 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

I decided to book a last minute trip to Greece while in Eastern Europe. I looked into several dive shops, but Apollo was the only response.
I was there for one week. Chris and Maria ensured that I had the ability to dive every day and Chris took the time to show me around Corfu.

I had my camera with me and found really some surprising creatures right off shore. Several Octopus and eels. The best dive thought came my last day there. Chris and Maria took me to Kapareli lighthouse. All morning it had rained and it didn't look like it was going to happen, but Chris and I loaded up the boat and headed out... When we reached the lighthouse the weather cleared and the water was calm. It was just Chris and I in the water as Maria stayed on board for safety. It was one of the most serene dives of my diving career. The rock (island) formations complimented by the sun peering through was amazing. A must do dive. This is Mediterranean diving so I wasn't expecting the same experience in the Caribbean, but in reality this last dive was as good as any.


I will be back.

 

Daughter's referral

Note globale: 
 
5.0
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
5.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
5.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
5.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de peter james
02 Août 2014
Signaler cet avis
 
4 des 4 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

My daughter can here to finish her scubdiver cert ,she had a fantastic time and has not stopped talking about the octopus she saw

 

some realy pro dive center ...!

Note globale: 
 
4.9
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
4.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
5.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
5.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de paul
31 Août 2012
Signaler cet avis
 
4 des 4 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

..en.. nog een stukje in het Nederlands, helemaal mee eens met het positieve commentaar van de voorgangers. Prima materiaal, mooie snelle boot die je in mum van tijd naar de mooiste duikplekken brengt. Bij Chris en Maria voel je je op je gemak het zijn geweldige instructeurs die met hun praktijk lessen en tips duikers van ieder niveau weer een stuk verder helpen.
De duik bij Agni en de wrakduik bij Nisaki waren indrukwekend mooi, zo had ik er nog wel 10 willen doen.

Paul

 

Appollo Corfu Dive Centre - Excellent training for AOWD

Note globale: 
 
4.9
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
5.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
4.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
5.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de Steve And Hannah
28 Septembre 2012
Signaler cet avis
 
4 des 4 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

Best PADI course and Dive Centre. Excellent Tuition and Instruction form all the team at Appollo – Both my daughter and I did the Advanced open water PADI with Chris and the team. Great location, Chris is very technical diver and great instructor. Love the RIB dive concept and I personally will never do big boat dives again. 10 minutes in wetsuit in hot weather and your in the water at great dive sites. Great facilities thanks to the team at Appollo for getting us through the AOWD. Steve & Hannah

 
23 resultats - Affichage 1 - 10 1 2 3 Resultats par page:
 
Powered by JReviews