English (United Kingdom)French (Fr)
 

Apollo Corfu dive center Populaire

 

Avis des utilisateurs

« Retour à l'élément
Notation (La plus grande étant la meilleure)
  Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? *
  Qualité en général *
  Ponctualité *
  Conditions de l'équipement *
  Professionalisme du personnel *
  Equipement de sécurité *
  Qualité de l'air(pureté) *
  Qualité des services *
  Rapport qualité/prix*
Commentaires*
    Merci d'entrer le code de sécurité
 
23 resultats - Affichage 1 - 10 1 2 3
Ordre 
 

Best diving experience!

Note globale: 
 
5.0
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
5.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
5.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
5.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de Flav
28 Septembre 2016
Signaler cet avis
 
1 des 1 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

After getting my Open Water last year, I decided to go to Corfu for the next logical step, the Advanced Open Water. Along with my girlfriend we researched our options and decided to see if Chris and Maria had any space for another course.

We showed up on the first day of our holiday having not booked previously. Straight away we were greeted by Maria with a lovely smile and excellent customer service skills. We explained what we wanted and asked if they had any spaces. Maria explained that it was a busy season and that she will speak to Chris and try and find a space.

The next day we agreed to meet in the morning. We were 15 minutes early but both Chris and Maria were already there and everything was ready to go. Maria took us for a refresher dive and she was reassuring, calming and professional throughout the whole time. It was a perfect start to bring us back to the diving world after being out of the water for so long.

This is when the best diving holiday we ever had started. Throughout the next days we went diving with Chris, Maria and Macarena every day without pause. Chris is an excellent instructor, a great teacher and an amazing person. He will know what teaching method will work for you best and will always always emphasise your safety underwater, building your skills and confidence.

After we finished the course we asked to go on some extra boat dives and saw some amazing underwater sceneries, including local reefs, a local ship wreck and generally enjoying great dives with great people.

Chris and Maria take great care of the equipment and are the only diving centre I've so far who disinfect equipment after each use. All the equipment we used was in almost new condition and was always handled with everyone's safety in mind. On the 10 dives we did with them I have not found one fault in any of our kit checks and have had no issues whatsoever.

If you want the best training available in Corfu, with some truly amazing people don't hesitate and ask for a spot on Chris and Maria's courses or dives. There are not enough words to truly emphasise how professional, friendly and safety orientated Maria and Chris are.

Thank you very much for everything and we can't wait to see you guys again in Kalami next year!

Flav and Maddie

 

.

Note globale: 
 
5.0
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
5.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
5.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
5.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de M.A.C.
31 Août 2014
Signaler cet avis
 
5 des 5 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

Our son (14 years old) did his Padi Junior Advanced Open Water Certificate with Maria and Chris this summer (July 2014). Already our initial email inquiries were treated very professionally. The dives were just a wonderful experience. There was always a big focus on safety, which we were very happy about. Chris and Maria were very friendly and helpful. Thank you both so much for everything and the wonderful time you gave our son.

 

Daughter's referral

Note globale: 
 
5.0
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
5.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
5.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
5.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de peter james
02 Août 2014
Signaler cet avis
 
4 des 4 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

My daughter can here to finish her scubdiver cert ,she had a fantastic time and has not stopped talking about the octopus she saw

 

User

Note globale: 
 
4.9
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
5.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
4.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
5.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de Leonid Ababilov
24 Juillet 2014
Signaler cet avis
 
3 des 3 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

Chris and Maria from Apollo Corfu dive centre are fantastic instructors and great people! Despite my navy experience in the past I had heard a lot of very useful safety remarks what I never heard before . I want to come back soon to dive with Chris again!

 

Apollo Dive Centre Nissaki

Note globale: 
 
4.9
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
5.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
4.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
5.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de Nick Evans
30 Juin 2014
Signaler cet avis
 
4 des 4 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

My family and I had a great time learning from a totally professional dive centre. The absolute focus was safety using practical and knowledgeable tuition resulting in an open water diver qualification. Our very grateful thanks go to Chris and his wife. We could not have had better instructors, we all had a fantastic time exploring the beautiful waters off the coast of Corfu. We will definitely be going back again.

 

fantastic dive center, highly recommendable

Note globale: 
 
5.0
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
5.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
5.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
5.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de Ludo
20 Juin 2014
Signaler cet avis
 
3 des 3 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

starting from the first meeting with Chris and Maria I felt at home there and secure , for Chris safety comes first, and this is also of high importance in its center
everyone is equal, unimportant what certification you have , beginner or dive master or instructor
I have a total of 11 dives done with them and I have loved every minute, we even have some exploration dives on unknown territory and those were really super
Chris and Maria are also very friendly people who also before and after diving making time for you
I really loved every minute, and I'll definitely go back
I can recommend Apollo dive center to anyone who dives or want to start diving
Chis and Maria many thanks for the wonderfull time under and above water
with kind regards
Ludo

 

SAFETY FIRST WITH A FUN TEAM AND GREAT DIVES

Note globale: 
 
4.9
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
5.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
4.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
5.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de Patrick Moisy
04 Septembre 2013
Signaler cet avis
 
6 des 6 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

Great week diving with Maria and Chris. We had our 2 youngest take their Open Water Diver license, and my older and I taking the Advanced. I am delighted with the quality of training we received, with a strict focus from Chris on safety above anything else and the patience and time to share all of his knowledge and experience, which matters when you have your 3 kids under water ! I am very pleased with how much the children have learnt. All the while Chris maintained a very friendly and relaxed atmosphere. We took something like 6 dives (including night dive, wreck, caves, etc...). That was an amazing way to complete our Corfu visit, which, both above and under water is a great island. Definitely recommend the destination, and in my opinion the best and safest place to dive in Corfu is Apollo Dive Center

 

Perfect diving!!

Note globale: 
 
5.0
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
5.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
5.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
5.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de Ann Catchpole
24 Juillet 2013
Signaler cet avis
 
9 des 9 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

This was my son's first sea dive since his PADI qualification and he could not have been in better hands. Chris and Marie were excellent hosts - kind, caring and very professional - supportive and informative - brilliant sense of humour - the best part of our brief stay in Corfu and we look forward to returning next year to qualify as an advanced diver. An absolute gem♥♥♥♥

 

Safe eye opening fun enjoyable experience

Note globale: 
 
5.0
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
5.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
5.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
5.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de Paul van Beurden
04 Octobre 2012
Signaler cet avis
 
7 des 7 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

I was especially impressed with the attention Chris gives to safety matters and education in this. In my vieuw a very important part of scuba diving. Unfortunately not all dive centres always take safety issues and buddy checks serious enough. I would advise them do to a safety refresh course with Chris & Maria at Apollo dive centre.
Overall I had a great advanced open water course experience where the balance of learning - safety and fun was perfect. Thanks again Chris and Maria for making mee see and understand more under water.
Kind regards - Paul

 

The BEST Dive Pro

Note globale: 
 
5.0
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
5.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
5.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
5.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de Jane
02 Octobre 2012
Signaler cet avis
 
7 des 7 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

The best dive shop ever. Chris is an amazing pro and teacher. I learnt so much from him when I took the Advance PADI at Apollo, and felt really safe. He is THE person to go to for learning and lots of FUN!
Chris , thank you so much. I miss you loads!

 
23 resultats - Affichage 1 - 10 1 2 3 Resultats par page:
 
Powered by JReviews