English (United Kingdom)French (Fr)
 

Apollo Corfu dive center Populaire

 

Avis des utilisateurs

« Retour à l'élément
Notation (La plus grande étant la meilleure)
  Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? *
  Qualité en général *
  Ponctualité *
  Conditions de l'équipement *
  Professionalisme du personnel *
  Equipement de sécurité *
  Qualité de l'air(pureté) *
  Qualité des services *
  Rapport qualité/prix*
Commentaires*
    Merci d'entrer le code de sécurité
 
23 resultats - Affichage 1 - 20 1 2
Ordre 
 

woww! excelent!

Note globale: 
 
4.8
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
3.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
5.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
5.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de Maria
13 mars 2011
Signaler cet avis
 
7 des 7 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

some of the best people ever !

 

excellent service ,very good instructors ,good fun and lots of fishes...!

Note globale: 
 
4.9
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
4.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
5.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
5.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de Margollen
29 Septembre 2011
Signaler cet avis
 
6 des 6 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

as all should be... professional, fun and safe!

 

some realy pro dive center ...!

Note globale: 
 
4.9
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
4.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
5.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
5.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de paul
31 Août 2012
Signaler cet avis
 
4 des 4 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

..en.. nog een stukje in het Nederlands, helemaal mee eens met het positieve commentaar van de voorgangers. Prima materiaal, mooie snelle boot die je in mum van tijd naar de mooiste duikplekken brengt. Bij Chris en Maria voel je je op je gemak het zijn geweldige instructeurs die met hun praktijk lessen en tips duikers van ieder niveau weer een stuk verder helpen.
De duik bij Agni en de wrakduik bij Nisaki waren indrukwekend mooi, zo had ik er nog wel 10 willen doen.

Paul

 

Excelent dive center - Neptunes Window

Note globale: 
 
4.9
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
4.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
5.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
5.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de gabuk
20 Septembre 2012
Signaler cet avis
 
3 des 3 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

I would like to recomend Chris & Maria for the great dives on the house reef and Kapareli reef & caves such a fantastic dive worth doing. I had one week on your lovely island and the best time i had was diving with both of you. So professional and people like you two help to make diving fun and enjoyable and above all your safety is for us in the diving world is first rate! It was nice to dive without a dry suit in lovely warm water !! ( maybe a shorty next time. lol!) thanks alot till next time and i have taken on board about my posiedon regs in warm waters.

 

Enjoyable Visit to Korfu

Note globale: 
 
5.0
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
5.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
5.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
5.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de Pat Barton
27 Septembre 2012
Signaler cet avis
 
4 des 4 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

I decided to book a last minute trip to Greece while in Eastern Europe. I looked into several dive shops, but Apollo was the only response.
I was there for one week. Chris and Maria ensured that I had the ability to dive every day and Chris took the time to show me around Corfu.

I had my camera with me and found really some surprising creatures right off shore. Several Octopus and eels. The best dive thought came my last day there. Chris and Maria took me to Kapareli lighthouse. All morning it had rained and it didn't look like it was going to happen, but Chris and I loaded up the boat and headed out... When we reached the lighthouse the weather cleared and the water was calm. It was just Chris and I in the water as Maria stayed on board for safety. It was one of the most serene dives of my diving career. The rock (island) formations complimented by the sun peering through was amazing. A must do dive. This is Mediterranean diving so I wasn't expecting the same experience in the Caribbean, but in reality this last dive was as good as any.


I will be back.

 

padi open water course

Note globale: 
 
4.9
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
5.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
4.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
5.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de derrick
28 Septembre 2012
Signaler cet avis
 
5 des 5 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

I really enjoyed doing my padi open water. Chris and Maria made the couse fun and enjoyable. They have both reignited my passion for diving and i havnt looked back since.
They were also really helpfull when my wife got stung by a evil wasp and suffered a bad reaction helping us to get the medical attention she needed. Both Chris and Maria are really nice genuine people who work really hard and i would definately reccomend them.
Hope to see you again soon.

 

Awesome!!

Note globale: 
 
4.6
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
4.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
3.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
4.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de Rodrigo D.
28 Septembre 2012
Signaler cet avis
 
3 des 3 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

Chris and cia are simple incredible...I think they offer a great balance between the adventure of diving and the learning / security required. Chris pushes you to reach your limit in a very safe way and at the same time have fun....I was a great experience and adventure......Corfu it is a incredible and a great place to dive......highly recommend!!

 

Appollo Corfu Dive Centre - Excellent training for AOWD

Note globale: 
 
4.9
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
5.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
4.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
5.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de Steve And Hannah
28 Septembre 2012
Signaler cet avis
 
4 des 4 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

Best PADI course and Dive Centre. Excellent Tuition and Instruction form all the team at Appollo – Both my daughter and I did the Advanced open water PADI with Chris and the team. Great location, Chris is very technical diver and great instructor. Love the RIB dive concept and I personally will never do big boat dives again. 10 minutes in wetsuit in hot weather and your in the water at great dive sites. Great facilities thanks to the team at Appollo for getting us through the AOWD. Steve & Hannah

 

Coolest Greek I've ever met!

Note globale: 
 
4.7
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
5.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
5.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
4.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
4.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
4.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de Sandro Ineichen
29 Septembre 2012
Signaler cet avis
 
4 des 4 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

Chris is a very cool guy and a good teacher. I did my OWD at his base and I loved it and I'm still diving here in switzerland now.

Also his staff is very cool and typical greece! loved every minute on this base!

 

Awesome experience!!

Note globale: 
 
5.0
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
5.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
5.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
5.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de Caroline Rainford
01 Octobre 2012
Signaler cet avis
 
7 des 7 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

I really cannot complain with the service and expertise we received! Luckily me and my dad had a one-to-one with Chris which made it more personal so he could concentrate on each of us a lot more! It was my first ever time scuba diving and I don't think it could have gone any better! A memory which will stick with me forever! Brilliant man, brilliant course, brilliant setting. I can't fault it, I definitely recommend! Thank you Chris!!

 

Yes it is possible to find a SAVE diving center in Greece.

Note globale: 
 
4.7
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
5.0
Qualité en général :
 
4.0
Ponctualité :
 
4.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
4.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
5.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de Rudy Nevejans
01 Octobre 2012
Signaler cet avis
 
3 des 3 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

Chris and Maria are running this centre with their hart and their brains. I felt immediately at home, enjoying the hospitality. As CMAS ass.Instructor I was pleased to see how they give attention to dive safety. If you want to learn to dive this is THE address in Greece. If you know to dive, you will return from your holiday with no regrets choosing this centre.
Thanks for everything Chris & Maria.

 

Really Good

Note globale: 
 
4.5
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
4.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
3.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
4.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
4.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de Andy
01 Octobre 2012
Signaler cet avis
 
4 des 4 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

Very much enjoyed my diving and AOWD training with Chris. Very good teacher.

 

Fantastic!

Note globale: 
 
5.0
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
5.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
5.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
5.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de Stephen Lang
01 Octobre 2012
Signaler cet avis
 
8 des 8 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

Had a fantastic week with Chris and Maria, diving was really good, great tuition and guiding. Added bonus's were the bbqs on the beach. I would thoroughly recommend this dive school.

 

The BEST Dive Pro

Note globale: 
 
5.0
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
5.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
5.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
5.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de Jane
02 Octobre 2012
Signaler cet avis
 
7 des 7 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

The best dive shop ever. Chris is an amazing pro and teacher. I learnt so much from him when I took the Advance PADI at Apollo, and felt really safe. He is THE person to go to for learning and lots of FUN!
Chris , thank you so much. I miss you loads!

 

Safe eye opening fun enjoyable experience

Note globale: 
 
5.0
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
5.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
5.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
5.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de Paul van Beurden
04 Octobre 2012
Signaler cet avis
 
7 des 7 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

I was especially impressed with the attention Chris gives to safety matters and education in this. In my vieuw a very important part of scuba diving. Unfortunately not all dive centres always take safety issues and buddy checks serious enough. I would advise them do to a safety refresh course with Chris & Maria at Apollo dive centre.
Overall I had a great advanced open water course experience where the balance of learning - safety and fun was perfect. Thanks again Chris and Maria for making mee see and understand more under water.
Kind regards - Paul

 

Perfect diving!!

Note globale: 
 
5.0
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
5.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
5.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
5.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de Ann Catchpole
24 Juillet 2013
Signaler cet avis
 
9 des 9 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

This was my son's first sea dive since his PADI qualification and he could not have been in better hands. Chris and Marie were excellent hosts - kind, caring and very professional - supportive and informative - brilliant sense of humour - the best part of our brief stay in Corfu and we look forward to returning next year to qualify as an advanced diver. An absolute gem♥♥♥♥

 

SAFETY FIRST WITH A FUN TEAM AND GREAT DIVES

Note globale: 
 
4.9
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
5.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
4.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
5.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de Patrick Moisy
04 Septembre 2013
Signaler cet avis
 
6 des 6 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

Great week diving with Maria and Chris. We had our 2 youngest take their Open Water Diver license, and my older and I taking the Advanced. I am delighted with the quality of training we received, with a strict focus from Chris on safety above anything else and the patience and time to share all of his knowledge and experience, which matters when you have your 3 kids under water ! I am very pleased with how much the children have learnt. All the while Chris maintained a very friendly and relaxed atmosphere. We took something like 6 dives (including night dive, wreck, caves, etc...). That was an amazing way to complete our Corfu visit, which, both above and under water is a great island. Definitely recommend the destination, and in my opinion the best and safest place to dive in Corfu is Apollo Dive Center

 

fantastic dive center, highly recommendable

Note globale: 
 
5.0
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
5.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
5.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
5.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de Ludo
20 Juin 2014
Signaler cet avis
 
3 des 3 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

starting from the first meeting with Chris and Maria I felt at home there and secure , for Chris safety comes first, and this is also of high importance in its center
everyone is equal, unimportant what certification you have , beginner or dive master or instructor
I have a total of 11 dives done with them and I have loved every minute, we even have some exploration dives on unknown territory and those were really super
Chris and Maria are also very friendly people who also before and after diving making time for you
I really loved every minute, and I'll definitely go back
I can recommend Apollo dive center to anyone who dives or want to start diving
Chis and Maria many thanks for the wonderfull time under and above water
with kind regards
Ludo

 

Apollo Dive Centre Nissaki

Note globale: 
 
4.9
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
5.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
4.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
5.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de Nick Evans
30 Juin 2014
Signaler cet avis
 
4 des 4 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

My family and I had a great time learning from a totally professional dive centre. The absolute focus was safety using practical and knowledgeable tuition resulting in an open water diver qualification. Our very grateful thanks go to Chris and his wife. We could not have had better instructors, we all had a fantastic time exploring the beautiful waters off the coast of Corfu. We will definitely be going back again.

 

User

Note globale: 
 
4.9
Etes-vous d'accord en général avec la notation de ce site ? :
 
5.0
Qualité en général :
 
5.0
Ponctualité :
 
4.0
Conditions de l'équipement :
 
5.0
Professionalisme du personnel :
 
5.0
Equipement de sécurité :
 
5.0
Qualité de l'air(pureté) :
 
5.0
Qualité des services :
 
5.0
Rapport qualité/prix:
 
5.0
Cet avis a-t-il été utile pour vous ?
Oui Aucune
Avis de Leonid Ababilov
24 Juillet 2014
Signaler cet avis
 
3 des 3 utilisateurs ont trouvé cet avis utile

Chris and Maria from Apollo Corfu dive centre are fantastic instructors and great people! Despite my navy experience in the past I had heard a lot of very useful safety remarks what I never heard before . I want to come back soon to dive with Chris again!

 
23 resultats - Affichage 1 - 20 1 2 Resultats par page:
 
Powered by JReviews