English (United Kingdom)French (Fr)
 

Merlin Divers - Kamala Diving Center - Phuket Hot

 
Location : Thailand - Phuket - See the map
Region info : Phuket
Merlin Divers - Kamala Diving Center - Phuket

Address : 74/3 Moo 3 Rim Had Road, Kamala
Phone : +6676385518
Website : http://www.merlindivers.com/
Email : info@phuketdiversthailand.com
Languages spoken : English  •  French  •  German  •  Local Language  •  Spanish  •  Swedish
Diving agencies : PADI
Courses offered : Dive intro / try dives  •  Open water / beginners course  •  Advanced course  •  Rescue course  •  Divemaster / dive leader  •  Nitrox course  •  Wreck specialty  •  Deep specialty  •  Naturalist specialty
General rating
 
User rating
 
Services rating
 
Value for money
 
Safety
 
Professionalism
 
Safety equipment available : Medical kits in boat  •  Medical trained staff
Dive centers services : Own boat  •  Kids friendly  •  Own vehicles  •  Own air compressor  •  Bar  •  Pool for training  •  Combo Lodging with Dives  •  Disable people services  •  Internet access  •  Underwater photography or video  •  Equipment gear rentals
Type of tank provided : Aluminium 9-10 Lts  •  Aluminium 12-13 Lts
Typical tank fill : 200 bar
Price for 1 dive including equipment without staff/guide : 40 to 49 USD
Price for 1 dive excluding equipment without staff/guide : 30 to 39 USD
Price for 1 dive including equipment and staff/guide : 40 to 49 USD
Price for 1 dive excluding equipment but with staff/guide : 30 to 39 USD
Note: Prices are given for 1 dive to get a price level comparison. However, many dive centers propose ONLY package for 2 or more dives. So we have divided the total price by the number of dives to obtain the price level for 1 dive.
Time to go to the nearest hospital : Less than 10 minutes
Name of the nearest airport city : Phuket, HKT
Average time to reach this airport : 30 to 60 minutes
Level required : Beginner accepted

Description for the dive shop Merlin Divers - Kamala Diving Center - Phuket

Your specialist for PADI dive courses and diving day trips & liveaboard excursions around Phuket in the Andaman sea and retailer of all kinds of water sports gear and sportswear.
Kamala Diving Center – Merlin Divers – the premier dive shop in Kamala, only 50 meters from the beautiful Kamala Beach between the beaches of Patong and Bangtao Surin.

Merlin Divers offers the full range of diving activities that are available from Phuket and maintains one of the largest equipment shops you can find on Phuket – displaying and selling all sorts of diving and snorkeling equipment, swimming items and general water sports gear and wear. Merlin Divers is an official dealer and partner of Aqualung equipment for diving and snorkeling and Suunto dive computer.
We also offer the full range of PADI dive courses from the beginner level of Discover Scuba Diving and PADI Open Water Diver up to the professional level of PADI Dive Masters, also available are the PADI Advanced Open Water Diver, Rescue Diver and many Specialty courses like Enriched Air (Nitrox), Deep Diver, Wreck Diver, Navigation Diver and many more. For those interested in a career in the diving industry we have special programs from beginner to professional level.
We have a variety of half day trips to our local dive sites not far from Kamala Beach like Koh Weo, Tin Lizzy Wreck (a tin mining excavator), Nakala Reef, Laem Son and Tai Pau. In our program we also have day trips to the well known dive sites like Racha Yai, Racha Noi, Shark Point, Anemone Reef, Koh Doc Mai and the wreck King Cruiser and not to forget – the world famous Phi Phi Islands.
Also available are liveaboards to the best dive sites in Thailand – the Similan Islands, Koh Bon, Koh Ta Chai and Richlieu Rock. Merlin Divers is managed by the owner Robert Klein, who lives around Phuket and has worked in the diving industry for over 20 years.

User reviews

View all user reviews

Average user rating from: 56 user(s)

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Do you agree in general with the rating proposed by this web site?:
 
4.9   (56)
Overall Quality:
 
5.0   (56)
Punctuality:
 
5.0   (56)
Equipment Condition:
 
5.0   (56)
Staff Professionalism:
 
5.0   (56)
Safety Equipment :
 
5.0   (56)
Quality of air (purity):
 
5.0   (56)
Quality of Services:
 
5.0   (56)
Value for Money / Price Range:
 
5.0   (56)
 
Ratings (the higher the better)
  Do you agree in general with the rating proposed by this web site?*
  Overall Quality*
  Punctuality*
  Equipment Condition*
  Staff Professionalism*
  Safety Equipment *
  Quality of air (purity)*
  Quality of Services*
  Value for Money / Price Range*
Comments*
    Please enter the security code.
 
 

Great Dive Shop on Phuket

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Do you agree in general with the rating proposed by this web site?:
 
5.0
Overall Quality:
 
5.0
Punctuality:
 
5.0
Equipment Condition:
 
5.0
Staff Professionalism:
 
5.0
Safety Equipment :
 
5.0
Quality of air (purity):
 
5.0
Quality of Services:
 
5.0
Value for Money / Price Range:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Mat Luca
June 26, 2017
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Top service with excellent dive gar and enthusiastic staff - what more can you expect from a professionally run dive center. Keep up the good work is all I can say and many thanks for the fantastic dives.

 

Good time with great people in a beautiful place

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Do you agree in general with the rating proposed by this web site?:
 
5.0
Overall Quality:
 
5.0
Punctuality:
 
5.0
Equipment Condition:
 
5.0
Staff Professionalism:
 
5.0
Safety Equipment :
 
5.0
Quality of air (purity):
 
5.0
Quality of Services:
 
5.0
Value for Money / Price Range:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Vitaliy
March 05, 2013
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Merlin Divers is a great place to do your divemaster internship. Very well organized and run with very experienced and easy-going instructors. I became a divemaster from almost zero and I wish I had done it before. 3 months went by like 3 days. Very good experience. Highly recommended.

 

Open Water Diver

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Do you agree in general with the rating proposed by this web site?:
 
5.0
Overall Quality:
 
5.0
Punctuality:
 
5.0
Equipment Condition:
 
5.0
Staff Professionalism:
 
5.0
Safety Equipment :
 
5.0
Quality of air (purity):
 
5.0
Quality of Services:
 
5.0
Value for Money / Price Range:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Niabi Manning
March 01, 2013
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Merlin Divers is located in the Quiet Resort town of Kammala about 15 min north of Patong. They are one of the only Dive Shops in Kammala and the most facilitated. I completed my Open Water Diver in 3 days. First Day in the pool and the other 2 days at sea. I was quite nervous at first, but the instructors made me feel at ease and confident, by the 3rd day I was already using a compass and swimming like a fish. Okay maybe not exactly like a fish, But it was an amazing experience! The waters are gorgeous. Just in the 3 days I saw cuttle fish, octopus, nudibranch, Moral eel and so many fish species. I think I just may stick around Kammala longer and even do my Advanced with Merlin Divers. Definitely recommend

 

merlin divers the best!

Overall rating: 
 
4.8
Do you agree in general with the rating proposed by this web site?:
 
5.0
Overall Quality:
 
5.0
Punctuality:
 
5.0
Equipment Condition:
 
5.0
Staff Professionalism:
 
5.0
Safety Equipment :
 
4.0
Quality of air (purity):
 
4.0
Quality of Services:
 
5.0
Value for Money / Price Range:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Jonas Palmans
February 28, 2013
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

I did the Dive master internship with Merlin Divers, and it was awesome....
a lot of local dive sites, very beautiful, lots of fish,,
I highly recommend diving with them, especially the King Cruser trip is worth every bath :D

10/10 !!!

 

Super centre de plongee

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Do you agree in general with the rating proposed by this web site?:
 
5.0
Overall Quality:
 
5.0
Punctuality:
 
5.0
Equipment Condition:
 
5.0
Staff Professionalism:
 
5.0
Safety Equipment :
 
5.0
Quality of air (purity):
 
5.0
Quality of Services:
 
5.0
Value for Money / Price Range:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Marie L
February 05, 2013
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Merlin Divers est un super centre de plongee. Robert prend le temps d'essayer de trouver quelles plongees sont le plus adaptees a vos besoins et vos desirs.
L'equipement est de bonne qualite et les divemasters/professeurs qui accompagnent sont serieux professionnellement et enthousiastes de nous faire decouvrir toute la vie marine des sites de plongee.
Je suis extremement contente de mon experience a Merlin Divers et je le recommande a toute personne cherchant un endroit pour plonger!

 

“meilleur centre de plongee a phuket"

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Do you agree in general with the rating proposed by this web site?:
 
5.0
Overall Quality:
 
5.0
Punctuality:
 
5.0
Equipment Condition:
 
5.0
Staff Professionalism:
 
5.0
Safety Equipment :
 
5.0
Quality of air (purity):
 
5.0
Quality of Services:
 
5.0
Value for Money / Price Range:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Eric Gresset
February 03, 2013
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

un centre incontournable,a voir absolument. une equipe dynamique et surtout polyglote,plusieurs langues parlees

 

Divemaster Program with Merlin Divers

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Do you agree in general with the rating proposed by this web site?:
 
5.0
Overall Quality:
 
5.0
Punctuality:
 
5.0
Equipment Condition:
 
5.0
Staff Professionalism:
 
5.0
Safety Equipment :
 
5.0
Quality of air (purity):
 
5.0
Quality of Services:
 
5.0
Value for Money / Price Range:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Julia Wratschko
February 02, 2013
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Last year I did my divemaster internship with Merlin Divers. It´s a 3 months program. During that time you are enrolled in the whole day-to-day-business of the dive center. The divemaster course is led by Paul, a very experienced instructor. Above the course related skills you are getting a lot of experience in guiding dives and dealing with customers. Most days you will be on half day trips, which still leaves you a good amount of time to explore the island of Phuket with fellow DMTs. I had a great time and enjoyed being part of a young and dynamic team, so thanks to all Merlin Divers for making this such a good experience.

 

Deutsche Tauchschule auf Phuket

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Do you agree in general with the rating proposed by this web site?:
 
5.0
Overall Quality:
 
5.0
Punctuality:
 
5.0
Equipment Condition:
 
5.0
Staff Professionalism:
 
5.0
Safety Equipment :
 
5.0
Quality of air (purity):
 
5.0
Quality of Services:
 
5.0
Value for Money / Price Range:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Gaston Homberger
December 14, 2012
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Ich habe mich für Merlin Divers auf Phuket entschieden für meine Weiterbildung im Bereich des Tauchen. Die Gründe für meine Entscheidung waren hauptsächlich
- Die vielen positiven Berichte auf auf Tripadvisor und anderen Tauchwebseiten
- Ich musste feststellen, das Robert dieses Programm schon seit Jahrzehnten durchführt.
Mein Fazit ist: Meine Erwartungen wurden mehr als übertroffen.
Die Merlin Divers Tauchschule ist 1 A!!!

 

phuket diving

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Do you agree in general with the rating proposed by this web site?:
 
5.0
Overall Quality:
 
5.0
Punctuality:
 
5.0
Equipment Condition:
 
5.0
Staff Professionalism:
 
5.0
Safety Equipment :
 
5.0
Quality of air (purity):
 
5.0
Quality of Services:
 
5.0
Value for Money / Price Range:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by william
December 06, 2012
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Bra dykcenter, har haft manga bra dyk med merlin!
rekomenderar starkt att prova dyka med merlins om ni befinner er i phuket!

hare bra/ skelleftebo

 

Excellent day diving in Phi Phi with Neung

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Do you agree in general with the rating proposed by this web site?:
 
5.0
Overall Quality:
 
5.0
Punctuality:
 
5.0
Equipment Condition:
 
5.0
Staff Professionalism:
 
5.0
Safety Equipment :
 
5.0
Quality of air (purity):
 
5.0
Quality of Services:
 
5.0
Value for Money / Price Range:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by JESSICA
November 17, 2012
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

We had a fantastic days diving - 3 completely different types of dive in one day. The visibility on 1 dive was poor, which cannot be helped and yet Neung still was able to show us some amazing things including 2 black tip sharks. Neung's enthusiasm is infectious and surprising as she does this day in day out, other divemasters from other companies on the boat had that bored, I've done it all before attitude, so this made our group feel looked after and it was more fun like this, thank you Merlin
Jessica from England

 

Rescue Course Phuket

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Do you agree in general with the rating proposed by this web site?:
 
5.0
Overall Quality:
 
5.0
Punctuality:
 
5.0
Equipment Condition:
 
5.0
Staff Professionalism:
 
5.0
Safety Equipment :
 
5.0
Quality of air (purity):
 
5.0
Quality of Services:
 
5.0
Value for Money / Price Range:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Sebastian Etchevest
November 02, 2012
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Amazing rescue course with you guys! I've learn so much now I feel my diving can be applied in a much more helpful way, (i hope i don't need to thou).
I recommend that if you like diving and you do it often, do a rescue course with Merlin Divers, it make my grow as a diver myself and now I'm ready for what could happen.
Thanks Robert And Paul for all your help

 

Best scubadiving shop on Phuket

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Do you agree in general with the rating proposed by this web site?:
 
5.0
Overall Quality:
 
5.0
Punctuality:
 
5.0
Equipment Condition:
 
5.0
Staff Professionalism:
 
5.0
Safety Equipment :
 
5.0
Quality of air (purity):
 
5.0
Quality of Services:
 
5.0
Value for Money / Price Range:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Marek Florian
October 17, 2012
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

We came to Phuket just to relax and maybe to try scubadiving. We found Merlin Divers shop which is a professional PADI dive center. The first day was just amazing! The introduction to the underwater world turned into a stunning experience. Once you are there for your first time you need someone well experienced next to you. By Merlin Divers we found it all: both professional and friendly approach, good facilities and all round excellent service. In the end we stayed there for a few days and took the whole Open Water Diver course so next time when we come back we will enjoy diving together and explore more divesites ( and there are many with lots of colourful fishes and nice coral reefs! ) So thanks again Robert and the whole staff for everything! Keep up doing great job and We will surely be back!

 

Great experience for first time divers

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Do you agree in general with the rating proposed by this web site?:
 
5.0
Overall Quality:
 
5.0
Punctuality:
 
5.0
Equipment Condition:
 
5.0
Staff Professionalism:
 
5.0
Safety Equipment :
 
5.0
Quality of air (purity):
 
5.0
Quality of Services:
 
5.0
Value for Money / Price Range:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Susann Kovacs
September 18, 2012
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

My friend and I recently completed our Open water PADI course with Merlin Divers in Phuket. It was easily the highlight of our entire holiday and we loved the experience so much we immediately booked another day trip through Merlin with three additional dives. Robert was an excellent instructor who found exactly the right balance between a highly professional and a relaxed demeanour. This meant we felt confident in his ability at all times, yet were not intimidated by the tasks he gave us. Competing a PADI course suddenly became very achievable and I would highly recommend Robert and Merlin Divers, particularly for anyone who is a little nervous about the prospect. As a final touch, they also provided fantastic underwater photos from each day of the course. Well worth it!!

 

Phuket Tauchen - alles super

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Do you agree in general with the rating proposed by this web site?:
 
5.0
Overall Quality:
 
5.0
Punctuality:
 
5.0
Equipment Condition:
 
5.0
Staff Professionalism:
 
5.0
Safety Equipment :
 
5.0
Quality of air (purity):
 
5.0
Quality of Services:
 
5.0
Value for Money / Price Range:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Susanne Enichlmayr
September 14, 2012
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Ich war waehrend meines Aufenthaltes in Puket mit Merlin Divers am Kamala Beach tauchen und kann diese Tauchschule in jeder Beziehung weiterempfehlen! Robert, der Manager, hat langjaehrige Erfahrung und man wird freundlich und professionell beraten. Er ist Schweizer und die sind ja fuer gute Organisation bekannt :-) Ganz wichtig fuer mich beim Tauchen ist die Sicherheit und bei Merlin Divers fuehlt man sich in sicheren Haenden. Ein grosser Pluspunkt auch die brandneue Ausruestung. Danke Robert und Merlin Divers fuer sehr schoene Tauchgaenge!

 

Tauchen auf Phuket - Merlin Divers - Kamala Tauchschule

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Do you agree in general with the rating proposed by this web site?:
 
5.0
Overall Quality:
 
5.0
Punctuality:
 
5.0
Equipment Condition:
 
5.0
Staff Professionalism:
 
5.0
Safety Equipment :
 
5.0
Quality of air (purity):
 
5.0
Quality of Services:
 
5.0
Value for Money / Price Range:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Axel Frank
September 02, 2012
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful



Fuer meine Ferien habe ich mich entschieden wieder einmal nach Phuket zu gehen. Da ich schon einmal am Strand von Kamala war, wo es mir sehr gut gefallen hat - habe ich mich im Print Hotel eingebucht.
Keine 100 Meter davon entfernt befindet sich die Tauchschule - Merlin Divers.
Ich kann nur gutes erwähnen über die Tauchschule. Der Besitzer - ein Schweizer mit 20 Jahren Erfahrung in der Umgebung von Phuket - hat mich sehr freundlich und umfangreich beraten.
Fuer alle meine Tauchausfahrten wurde ich pünktlich im Hotel abgeholt.
Alle Touren waren super - guter Service auf dem Boot, Frühstück auf dem einen Boot ein wenig dürftig - dem anderen wieder super. Mittagessen immer sehr gut - Thai Food Buffet - iss so viel wie Du willst von dem was Du am liebsten magst.

Sehr gut gefallen hat mir, dass die Tauchschule immer ihre eigenen Angestellten mitgesendet hat. Das garantierte, dass die Tauchgruppe klein blieb und auch nur Taucher mit ähnlicher Erfahrung zusammen tauchten.

Mir war bewusst, dass es eigentlich Nebensaison ist auf Phuket - aber das Wetter war hervorragend, die See hätte nicht besser sein koennen und das Tauchen war exzellent.
Visited August 2011

 

Immer wieder gerne!!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Do you agree in general with the rating proposed by this web site?:
 
5.0
Overall Quality:
 
5.0
Punctuality:
 
5.0
Equipment Condition:
 
5.0
Staff Professionalism:
 
5.0
Safety Equipment :
 
5.0
Quality of air (purity):
 
5.0
Quality of Services:
 
5.0
Value for Money / Price Range:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Ro'Bert Es
August 20, 2012
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Mittlerweile tauchen wir schon im dritten Jahr mit Robert Klein und seinem Merlin Divers Team. Auch dieses Jahr überzeugte uns das Kamala Diving Center auf ganzer Linie. Das Team ist freundlich, zuvorkommend und reagiert flexibel auf Änderungswünsche.
Das Leihequipment ist auf dem aktuellen Stand und macht einen durchweg sehr guten Eindruck.
Wie immer waren wir rundum zufrieden und es war bestimmt nicht der letzte Tauchgang mit den Merlin Divers!

Sehr zu empfehlen!

 

2 Adventure Dives for Adv. OPW

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Do you agree in general with the rating proposed by this web site?:
 
5.0
Overall Quality:
 
5.0
Punctuality:
 
5.0
Equipment Condition:
 
5.0
Staff Professionalism:
 
5.0
Safety Equipment :
 
5.0
Quality of air (purity):
 
5.0
Quality of Services:
 
5.0
Value for Money / Price Range:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Phil Hoesli
July 15, 2012
Report this review
 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Ich wollte meine Taucherfahrungen und -können in Kamala weiter verbessern, deshalb hab ich mich im Internet erkundigt und das Merlin Dive Center hat mir einen Super ersten Eindruck vermittelt.

Als ich in den Shop ging hat sich der eindruck bestätigt. Ich wurde freundlich empfangen und nach kurzem Gespräch habe ich mich entschlossen 2 Adventure Dives fürs Advanced Open Water Course zu absolvieren. (Ich hatte nur einen Tag Zeit.)
Deep Diving und Navigation war meine Wahl.

Mein Instruktor Paul war sensationel. Ein super Typ!!
Cool und mit sehr viel Erfahrung!

Das Boot und das essen war ebenfalls sehr gut.

Robert danke nochmals für den super Tauchtag!!

 

professiional

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Do you agree in general with the rating proposed by this web site?:
 
5.0
Overall Quality:
 
5.0
Punctuality:
 
5.0
Equipment Condition:
 
5.0
Staff Professionalism:
 
5.0
Safety Equipment :
 
5.0
Quality of air (purity):
 
5.0
Quality of Services:
 
5.0
Value for Money / Price Range:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Adam H.
May 27, 2012
Report this review
 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Auf Merlin divers sind wir uebers Internet aufmerksam geworden. Schon der Kontakt mit Robert per email war sehr gut und informativ. Auch vor Ort wurden wir sehr nett empfangen und super betreut. Wir machten an zwei Tagen drei Trauchgaenge mit Neung die als Guide erste Klasse ist. Immer nett, sie zeigte uns viele Sachen die wir als Thailandneulinge noch nicht kannten. Das es nicht mehr Tauchtage wurden lag nur an der beginnenden Regenzeit wir hatten uns halt die falsche Zeit ausgesucht, die Similaninseln waren schon gesperrt. Wir werden sicher zu einer anderen Jahreszeit gerne wieder kommen. .

 

Nice life

Overall rating: 
 
4.5
Do you agree in general with the rating proposed by this web site?:
 
4.0
Overall Quality:
 
5.0
Punctuality:
 
5.0
Equipment Condition:
 
3.0
Staff Professionalism:
 
4.0
Safety Equipment :
 
5.0
Quality of air (purity):
 
4.0
Quality of Services:
 
5.0
Value for Money / Price Range:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Yassin benjemia
May 23, 2012
Report this review
 
Last updated: May 24, 2012
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

fantastisk dyk kulbb, jag har spenderat nästan 4 månader med merlin diving center och haft min dive master utbildning, det har varit en mycket lärorik och njutbar tid med fantastisk dyk väder och härliga människor allt var bra i den lilla samhället kamala beachm som är mycket lung muslimsk ort med jätte fina restauranger. där du kan hitta både thai och europeisk mat super kvalitet och otroliga priser, jag kunde hitta det bästa dyk material från butiken också, mycket tack till klubben robert och paul och hela teamet. ifrån yassin.

 

Parfait pour apprendre à plonger

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Do you agree in general with the rating proposed by this web site?:
 
5.0
Overall Quality:
 
5.0
Punctuality:
 
5.0
Equipment Condition:
 
5.0
Staff Professionalism:
 
5.0
Safety Equipment :
 
5.0
Quality of air (purity):
 
5.0
Quality of Services:
 
5.0
Value for Money / Price Range:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Olivier
May 21, 2012
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Super expérience de trois jours avec Robert !
Je passais mon PADI Open Water Dive avec un groupe de trois autres personnes et je ne regrette pas mon choix.
Il était très important pour moi d'acquérir des bases solides concernant la plongée et je n'ai pas été déçu.
Robert est un grand professionnel avec beaucoup d'expérience, il est très pédagogue et je recommande donc à tous les débutants de venir apprendre à plonger avec lui !
1 journée d'initiation en piscine + 2 jours de plongées en mer (mai 2012), un petit groupe avec une super ambiance, et maintenant je me sens comme un poisson dans l'eau avec ma bouteille sur le dos :)

 
 
View all user reviews
Powered by JReviews