English (United Kingdom)French (Fr)
 

Alpha Divers - Cyprus Hot

 

User reviews

Back to Listing
Ratings (the higher the better)
  Do you agree in general with the rating proposed by this web site?*
  Overall Quality*
  Punctuality*
  Equipment Condition*
  Staff Professionalism*
  Safety Equipment *
  Quality of air (purity)*
  Quality of Services*
  Value for Money / Price Range*
Comments*
    Please enter the security code.
 
43 results - showing 11 - 20 1 2 3 4 5
Ordering 
 

First class operator!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Do you agree in general with the rating proposed by this web site?:
 
5.0
Overall Quality:
 
5.0
Punctuality:
 
5.0
Equipment Condition:
 
5.0
Staff Professionalism:
 
5.0
Safety Equipment :
 
5.0
Quality of air (purity):
 
5.0
Quality of Services:
 
5.0
Value for Money / Price Range:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Alison Ruscoe
November 06, 2012
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Could not fault the professionalism of Alpha Divers, great team, superb equipment and brilliant diving, a real jewel.They could not have done more to give us a better experience.

 

great divers and great company

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Do you agree in general with the rating proposed by this web site?:
 
5.0
Overall Quality:
 
5.0
Punctuality:
 
5.0
Equipment Condition:
 
5.0
Staff Professionalism:
 
5.0
Safety Equipment :
 
5.0
Quality of air (purity):
 
5.0
Quality of Services:
 
5.0
Value for Money / Price Range:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Peter Smart
November 07, 2012
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

I have dived with many companies around the world and alpha are up there. The staff and kit are great and cater for all levels of diver

 

the best place diving to the Zanobia

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Do you agree in general with the rating proposed by this web site?:
 
5.0
Overall Quality:
 
5.0
Punctuality:
 
5.0
Equipment Condition:
 
5.0
Staff Professionalism:
 
5.0
Safety Equipment :
 
5.0
Quality of air (purity):
 
5.0
Quality of Services:
 
5.0
Value for Money / Price Range:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Gai Bar Shlomo
April 13, 2013
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

my third time diving with Alpha Divers to the Zanobia, i must to say that every time is better than last time, Chris and his team are doing all they can for us to enjoy our diving and staying in Larnaka, the feeling is much more then only diving and the divings are SUPPER. if u want diving to the Zanobia , Alpha Divers is for sure your place

 

Phemnomenal Cypriot Experience

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Do you agree in general with the rating proposed by this web site?:
 
5.0
Overall Quality:
 
5.0
Punctuality:
 
5.0
Equipment Condition:
 
5.0
Staff Professionalism:
 
5.0
Safety Equipment :
 
5.0
Quality of air (purity):
 
5.0
Quality of Services:
 
5.0
Value for Money / Price Range:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Eric L
June 20, 2013
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

My wife and I got Advanced Certification with Alpha Divers and we couldn't have been happier. With the best wreck dive we could have imagined and excellent instruction, we felt comfortable and got to enjoy every aspect of our dives. Definitely the dive centre to use in Cyprus.

 

Best outfit for Zenobia

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Do you agree in general with the rating proposed by this web site?:
 
5.0
Overall Quality:
 
5.0
Punctuality:
 
5.0
Equipment Condition:
 
5.0
Staff Professionalism:
 
5.0
Safety Equipment :
 
5.0
Quality of air (purity):
 
5.0
Quality of Services:
 
5.0
Value for Money / Price Range:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Olivier
August 12, 2013
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Chris, Nicky and the rest of the team are very friendly and, most importantly, extremely well organized and equipped which helps in making you feel absolutely comfortable for any dive, in particular when diving on the Zenobia when it is your first wreck dive as it was for me.

 

Best dive center!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Do you agree in general with the rating proposed by this web site?:
 
5.0
Overall Quality:
 
5.0
Punctuality:
 
5.0
Equipment Condition:
 
5.0
Staff Professionalism:
 
5.0
Safety Equipment :
 
5.0
Quality of air (purity):
 
5.0
Quality of Services:
 
5.0
Value for Money / Price Range:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Marie Lauritsen
August 13, 2013
Report this review
 
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful

We are a family of four that had a excellent three days diving with Chris and his team. Two days diving on the Zenobia and one day diving from shore in Ayia Napa, Green Bay and Tunnels & Caves. You feel completely safe when you dive with Alpha Divers thanks to the care and attention they give to every diver. We are happy that it was Alpha Divers that gave us these days to remember and we are now two Deep divers+Nitrox and two Advanced Open Divers thanks to Alpha divers. Recommends Alpha Divers! :-)

 

Premier choice for diving the Zenobia

Overall rating: 
 
4.8
Do you agree in general with the rating proposed by this web site?:
 
5.0
Overall Quality:
 
5.0
Punctuality:
 
4.0
Equipment Condition:
 
5.0
Staff Professionalism:
 
5.0
Safety Equipment :
 
5.0
Quality of air (purity):
 
5.0
Quality of Services:
 
5.0
Value for Money / Price Range:
 
4.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Pete Skeels
September 11, 2013
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Just finished a week's diving with Chris and his team and found the whole experience exhillarating. Their professionalism and sense of fun made the trip one of the best I have had. If you want to ensure your enjoyment, safety, and overall good time then this is the dive team for you.

 

Good choice for diving the Zenobia

Overall rating: 
 
4.8
Do you agree in general with the rating proposed by this web site?:
 
5.0
Overall Quality:
 
5.0
Punctuality:
 
5.0
Equipment Condition:
 
5.0
Staff Professionalism:
 
5.0
Safety Equipment :
 
5.0
Quality of air (purity):
 
5.0
Quality of Services:
 
4.0
Value for Money / Price Range:
 
4.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Boris
September 15, 2013
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Friendly and professional team, excellent equipment and safety is not only written on paper - they live safety first.

 

Life Changing Dive Master Internship.

Overall rating: 
 
4.9
Do you agree in general with the rating proposed by this web site?:
 
5.0
Overall Quality:
 
5.0
Punctuality:
 
5.0
Equipment Condition:
 
5.0
Staff Professionalism:
 
5.0
Safety Equipment :
 
5.0
Quality of air (purity):
 
5.0
Quality of Services:
 
5.0
Value for Money / Price Range:
 
4.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Tia- Lily
September 17, 2013
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

I have recently just returned from a six week Dive master internship at Alpha Divers, and let me tell you, it was by far the most amazing, eye opening and laughter filled six weeks of my life. Being a female and travelling alone my first priority was safety. The accommodation provided was clean, comfortable and very secure right above the dive shop.

The wreck diving in Cyprus is quite literally breath taking, having logged over 50 dives on the Zenobia I can honestly say I saw something new on every dive. If you are privileged enough to dive with Chris ( the owner/ Zen master ) you will not want to surface and when you finally do you will be grinning for the rest of the day!

Nicky ( the manager ) is the most approachable person I have ever met, there is no such thing as a stupid question she would constantly tell me. My dive skills and knowledge improved every day thanks to her and her magnificent mentoring. Mentor by day, one of the greatest friends by night.

Sam, Kate & Angie are the rest of the special team who always have a smiles on their faces ( unless dinner is late :P ) and impeccable dive skills who make you feel safe 100% of the time.

If you have any special requirements, Alpha Divers will do their best to ensure needs are met. ‘No sweat’ as Chris says.

If you’re looking at doing an internship I highly recommend Alpha Divers, it really was life changing and the best six weeks of my life. As many people have already said, I will be back!

 

definitely the best best dive center in cyprus

Overall rating: 
 
4.9
Do you agree in general with the rating proposed by this web site?:
 
4.0
Overall Quality:
 
5.0
Punctuality:
 
5.0
Equipment Condition:
 
5.0
Staff Professionalism:
 
5.0
Safety Equipment :
 
5.0
Quality of air (purity):
 
5.0
Quality of Services:
 
5.0
Value for Money / Price Range:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by iddo
September 27, 2013
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

I've recently came back from Larnaca after 2 full days of diving on the Zenobia & the Alexandria with Alpha Divers. The team was absolutely amazing & professional!! And the dives were so fun and enjoyable. The Zenobia is indefinitely on of the best wreck dives in the world!! One of the best things about Alpha Divers, besides the great people and the fact that they know the Zenobia the best, is that they have their own boat!!

 
43 results - showing 11 - 20 1 2 3 4 5 Results per page:
 
Powered by JReviews