English (United Kingdom)French (Fr)
 

Apollo Corfu dive center Hot

 

User reviews

Back to Listing
Ratings (the higher the better)
  Do you agree in general with the rating proposed by this web site?*
  Overall Quality*
  Punctuality*
  Equipment Condition*
  Staff Professionalism*
  Safety Equipment *
  Quality of air (purity)*
  Quality of Services*
  Value for Money / Price Range*
Comments*
    Please enter the security code.
 
23 results - showing 1 - 10 1 2 3
Ordering 
 

Perfect diving!!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Do you agree in general with the rating proposed by this web site?:
 
5.0
Overall Quality:
 
5.0
Punctuality:
 
5.0
Equipment Condition:
 
5.0
Staff Professionalism:
 
5.0
Safety Equipment :
 
5.0
Quality of air (purity):
 
5.0
Quality of Services:
 
5.0
Value for Money / Price Range:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Ann Catchpole
July 24, 2013
Report this review
 
9 of 9 people found the following review helpful

This was my son's first sea dive since his PADI qualification and he could not have been in better hands. Chris and Marie were excellent hosts - kind, caring and very professional - supportive and informative - brilliant sense of humour - the best part of our brief stay in Corfu and we look forward to returning next year to qualify as an advanced diver. An absolute gem♥♥♥♥

 

Fantastic!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Do you agree in general with the rating proposed by this web site?:
 
5.0
Overall Quality:
 
5.0
Punctuality:
 
5.0
Equipment Condition:
 
5.0
Staff Professionalism:
 
5.0
Safety Equipment :
 
5.0
Quality of air (purity):
 
5.0
Quality of Services:
 
5.0
Value for Money / Price Range:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Stephen Lang
October 01, 2012
Report this review
 
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful

Had a fantastic week with Chris and Maria, diving was really good, great tuition and guiding. Added bonus's were the bbqs on the beach. I would thoroughly recommend this dive school.

 

Awesome experience!!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Do you agree in general with the rating proposed by this web site?:
 
5.0
Overall Quality:
 
5.0
Punctuality:
 
5.0
Equipment Condition:
 
5.0
Staff Professionalism:
 
5.0
Safety Equipment :
 
5.0
Quality of air (purity):
 
5.0
Quality of Services:
 
5.0
Value for Money / Price Range:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Caroline Rainford
October 01, 2012
Report this review
 
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful

I really cannot complain with the service and expertise we received! Luckily me and my dad had a one-to-one with Chris which made it more personal so he could concentrate on each of us a lot more! It was my first ever time scuba diving and I don't think it could have gone any better! A memory which will stick with me forever! Brilliant man, brilliant course, brilliant setting. I can't fault it, I definitely recommend! Thank you Chris!!

 

The BEST Dive Pro

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Do you agree in general with the rating proposed by this web site?:
 
5.0
Overall Quality:
 
5.0
Punctuality:
 
5.0
Equipment Condition:
 
5.0
Staff Professionalism:
 
5.0
Safety Equipment :
 
5.0
Quality of air (purity):
 
5.0
Quality of Services:
 
5.0
Value for Money / Price Range:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Jane
October 02, 2012
Report this review
 
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful

The best dive shop ever. Chris is an amazing pro and teacher. I learnt so much from him when I took the Advance PADI at Apollo, and felt really safe. He is THE person to go to for learning and lots of FUN!
Chris , thank you so much. I miss you loads!

 

Safe eye opening fun enjoyable experience

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Do you agree in general with the rating proposed by this web site?:
 
5.0
Overall Quality:
 
5.0
Punctuality:
 
5.0
Equipment Condition:
 
5.0
Staff Professionalism:
 
5.0
Safety Equipment :
 
5.0
Quality of air (purity):
 
5.0
Quality of Services:
 
5.0
Value for Money / Price Range:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Paul van Beurden
October 04, 2012
Report this review
 
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful

I was especially impressed with the attention Chris gives to safety matters and education in this. In my vieuw a very important part of scuba diving. Unfortunately not all dive centres always take safety issues and buddy checks serious enough. I would advise them do to a safety refresh course with Chris & Maria at Apollo dive centre.
Overall I had a great advanced open water course experience where the balance of learning - safety and fun was perfect. Thanks again Chris and Maria for making mee see and understand more under water.
Kind regards - Paul

 

woww! excelent!

Overall rating: 
 
4.8
Do you agree in general with the rating proposed by this web site?:
 
3.0
Overall Quality:
 
5.0
Punctuality:
 
5.0
Equipment Condition:
 
5.0
Staff Professionalism:
 
5.0
Safety Equipment :
 
5.0
Quality of air (purity):
 
5.0
Quality of Services:
 
5.0
Value for Money / Price Range:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Maria
March 13, 2011
Report this review
 
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful

some of the best people ever !

 

excellent service ,very good instructors ,good fun and lots of fishes...!

Overall rating: 
 
4.9
Do you agree in general with the rating proposed by this web site?:
 
4.0
Overall Quality:
 
5.0
Punctuality:
 
5.0
Equipment Condition:
 
5.0
Staff Professionalism:
 
5.0
Safety Equipment :
 
5.0
Quality of air (purity):
 
5.0
Quality of Services:
 
5.0
Value for Money / Price Range:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Margollen
September 29, 2011
Report this review
 
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful

as all should be... professional, fun and safe!

 

SAFETY FIRST WITH A FUN TEAM AND GREAT DIVES

Overall rating: 
 
4.9
Do you agree in general with the rating proposed by this web site?:
 
5.0
Overall Quality:
 
5.0
Punctuality:
 
4.0
Equipment Condition:
 
5.0
Staff Professionalism:
 
5.0
Safety Equipment :
 
5.0
Quality of air (purity):
 
5.0
Quality of Services:
 
5.0
Value for Money / Price Range:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Patrick Moisy
September 04, 2013
Report this review
 
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful

Great week diving with Maria and Chris. We had our 2 youngest take their Open Water Diver license, and my older and I taking the Advanced. I am delighted with the quality of training we received, with a strict focus from Chris on safety above anything else and the patience and time to share all of his knowledge and experience, which matters when you have your 3 kids under water ! I am very pleased with how much the children have learnt. All the while Chris maintained a very friendly and relaxed atmosphere. We took something like 6 dives (including night dive, wreck, caves, etc...). That was an amazing way to complete our Corfu visit, which, both above and under water is a great island. Definitely recommend the destination, and in my opinion the best and safest place to dive in Corfu is Apollo Dive Center

 

.

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Do you agree in general with the rating proposed by this web site?:
 
5.0
Overall Quality:
 
5.0
Punctuality:
 
5.0
Equipment Condition:
 
5.0
Staff Professionalism:
 
5.0
Safety Equipment :
 
5.0
Quality of air (purity):
 
5.0
Quality of Services:
 
5.0
Value for Money / Price Range:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by M.A.C.
August 31, 2014
Report this review
 
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful

Our son (14 years old) did his Padi Junior Advanced Open Water Certificate with Maria and Chris this summer (July 2014). Already our initial email inquiries were treated very professionally. The dives were just a wonderful experience. There was always a big focus on safety, which we were very happy about. Chris and Maria were very friendly and helpful. Thank you both so much for everything and the wonderful time you gave our son.

 

padi open water course

Overall rating: 
 
4.9
Do you agree in general with the rating proposed by this web site?:
 
5.0
Overall Quality:
 
5.0
Punctuality:
 
4.0
Equipment Condition:
 
5.0
Staff Professionalism:
 
5.0
Safety Equipment :
 
5.0
Quality of air (purity):
 
5.0
Quality of Services:
 
5.0
Value for Money / Price Range:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by derrick
September 28, 2012
Report this review
 
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful

I really enjoyed doing my padi open water. Chris and Maria made the couse fun and enjoyable. They have both reignited my passion for diving and i havnt looked back since.
They were also really helpfull when my wife got stung by a evil wasp and suffered a bad reaction helping us to get the medical attention she needed. Both Chris and Maria are really nice genuine people who work really hard and i would definately reccomend them.
Hope to see you again soon.

 
23 results - showing 1 - 10 1 2 3 Results per page:
 
Powered by JReviews